Lahore Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Get Ramadan Timings 2020, Sehr-o-Iftaar & Fasting Schedule. Find Ramadhan Sahar o Iftar fasting Time and calendar for all cities of Pakistan and the world. رمضان 1439 ہجری اوقات سحر و افطار

For the Muslims, the month of Ramadan holds a special place because this month brings the opportunity for the Muslims to wipe their sins. Moreover, Breakfast timings vary across the globe due to different time zones. In some countries the Breakfast durations are short, while in other countries people fast for long hours in a day.

Darsaal provides you Ramadan timings not only for all the cities of Pakistan but also for the all countries too. You can check Ramdan timings in your country and you can also find Ramadan Time Table here.

You can also find Ramadan Iftar time Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad as well as Multan and sehri time today in Rawalpindi. Darsaal also provides Today Sehri time along with Today Iftar time in all the cities of Pakistan.

There are to fiqahs in Islam known as Fiqah Hanafi and Fiqah Jafria. Our Ramadan Timings not only include the Hanafi breakfast and iftar timings but also Fiqah Jafria timing of sehri and iftar.

 

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:40 am and iftar will be at 06:56 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:50 am and iftar will be at 07:06 pm in Lahore.
Lahore Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Lahore
Date Tuesday 4th August 2020
Sehri Timing 03:50 amToday Sehr Timing In Lahore
Iftar Timing 06:56 pmToday Iftar Timing In Lahore
Shia Ramadan Timings in Lahore
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2020 Lahore

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 25 Apr Sat 03:56 am 06:38 pm
2 26 Apr Sun 03:55 am 06:39 pm
3 27 Apr Mon 03:53 am 06:40 pm
4 28 Apr Tue 03:52 am 06:40 pm
5 29 Apr Wed 03:51 am 06:41 pm
6 30 Apr Thu 03:50 am 06:42 pm
7 01 May Fri 03:48 am 06:42 pm
8 02 May Sat 03:47 am 06:43 pm
9 03 May Sun 03:46 am 06:44 pm
10 04 May Mon 03:45 am 06:45 pm
11 05 May Tue 03:44 am 06:45 pm
12 06 May Wed 03:43 am 06:46 pm
13 07 May Thu 03:41 am 06:47 pm
14 08 May Fri 03:40 am 06:47 pm
15 09 May Sat 03:39 am 06:48 pm
16 10 May Sun 03:38 am 06:49 pm
17 11 May Mon 03:37 am 06:49 pm
18 12 May Tue 03:36 am 06:50 pm
19 13 May Wed 03:35 am 06:51 pm
20 14 May Thu 03:34 am 06:51 pm
21 15 May Fri 03:33 am 06:52 pm
22 16 May Sat 03:32 am 06:53 pm
23 17 May Sun 03:31 am 06:54 pm
24 18 May Mon 03:30 am 06:54 pm
25 19 May Tue 03:30 am 06:55 pm
26 20 May Wed 03:29 am 06:55 pm
27 21 May Thu 03:28 am 06:56 pm
28 22 May Fri 03:27 am 06:57 pm
29 23 May Sat 03:26 am 06:57 pm

Ramadan Time 2020 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?