Fairfield Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Get Ramadan Timings 2020, Sehr-o-Iftaar & Fasting Schedule. Find Ramadhan Sahar o Iftar fasting Time and calendar for all cities of Pakistan and the world. رمضان 1439 ہجری اوقات سحر و افطار

For the Muslims, the month of Ramadan holds a special place because this month brings the opportunity for the Muslims to wipe their sins. Moreover, Breakfast timings vary across the globe due to different time zones. In some countries the Breakfast durations are short, while in other countries people fast for long hours in a day.

Darsaal provides you Ramadan timings not only for all the cities of Pakistan but also for the all countries too. You can check Ramdan timings in your country and you can also find Ramadan Time Table here.

You can also find Ramadan Iftar time Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad as well as Multan and sehri time today in Rawalpindi. Darsaal also provides Today Sehri time along with Today Iftar time in all the cities of Pakistan.

There are to fiqahs in Islam known as Fiqah Hanafi and Fiqah Jafria. Our Ramadan Timings not only include the Hanafi breakfast and iftar timings but also Fiqah Jafria timing of sehri and iftar.

 

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 07:10 am and iftar will be at 09:33 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 07:20 am and iftar will be at 09:43 pm in Fairfield.
Fairfield Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Fairfield
Date Thursday 2nd April 2020
Sehri Timing 07:20 amToday Sehr Timing In Fairfield
Iftar Timing 09:33 pmToday Iftar Timing In Fairfield
Shia Ramadan Timings in Fairfield
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2020 Fairfield

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 25 Apr Sat 06:41 am 09:54 pm
2 26 Apr Sun 06:39 am 09:55 pm
3 27 Apr Mon 06:37 am 09:56 pm
4 28 Apr Tue 06:36 am 09:57 pm
5 29 Apr Wed 06:34 am 09:58 pm
6 30 Apr Thu 06:32 am 09:59 pm
7 01 May Fri 06:31 am 10:00 pm
8 02 May Sat 06:29 am 10:01 pm
9 03 May Sun 06:28 am 10:02 pm
10 04 May Mon 06:26 am 10:03 pm
11 05 May Tue 06:25 am 10:04 pm
12 06 May Wed 06:23 am 10:05 pm
13 07 May Thu 06:22 am 10:06 pm
14 08 May Fri 06:20 am 10:07 pm
15 09 May Sat 06:19 am 10:08 pm
16 10 May Sun 06:17 am 10:08 pm
17 11 May Mon 06:16 am 10:09 pm
18 12 May Tue 06:14 am 10:10 pm
19 13 May Wed 06:13 am 10:11 pm
20 14 May Thu 06:12 am 10:12 pm
21 15 May Fri 06:10 am 10:13 pm
22 16 May Sat 06:09 am 10:14 pm
23 17 May Sun 06:08 am 10:15 pm
24 18 May Mon 06:07 am 10:15 pm
25 19 May Tue 06:06 am 10:16 pm
26 20 May Wed 06:04 am 10:17 pm
27 21 May Thu 06:03 am 10:18 pm
28 22 May Fri 06:02 am 10:19 pm
29 23 May Sat 06:01 am 10:20 pm

Ramadan Time 2020 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?