Seattle Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Get Ramadan Timings 2020, Sehr-o-Iftaar & Fasting Schedule. Find Ramadhan Sahar o Iftar fasting Time and calendar for all cities of Pakistan and the world. رمضان 1439 ہجری اوقات سحر و افطار

For the Muslims, the month of Ramadan holds a special place because this month brings the opportunity for the Muslims to wipe their sins. Moreover, Breakfast timings vary across the globe due to different time zones. In some countries the Breakfast durations are short, while in other countries people fast for long hours in a day.

Darsaal provides you Ramadan timings not only for all the cities of Pakistan but also for the all countries too. You can check Ramdan timings in your country and you can also find Ramadan Time Table here.

You can also find Ramadan Iftar time Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad as well as Multan and sehri time today in Rawalpindi. Darsaal also provides Today Sehri time along with Today Iftar time in all the cities of Pakistan.

There are to fiqahs in Islam known as Fiqah Hanafi and Fiqah Jafria. Our Ramadan Timings not only include the Hanafi breakfast and iftar timings but also Fiqah Jafria timing of sehri and iftar.

 

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 08:48 am and iftar will be at 07:58 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 08:58 am and iftar will be at 08:08 pm in Seattle.
Seattle Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Seattle
Date Friday 24th January 2020
Sehri Timing 08:58 amToday Sehr Timing In Seattle
Iftar Timing 07:58 pmToday Iftar Timing In Seattle
Shia Ramadan Timings in Seattle
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2020 Seattle

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 24 Apr Fri 06:01 am 10:13 pm
2 25 Apr Sat 05:59 am 10:14 pm
3 26 Apr Sun 05:56 am 10:15 pm
4 27 Apr Mon 05:53 am 10:17 pm
5 28 Apr Tue 05:51 am 10:18 pm
6 29 Apr Wed 05:48 am 10:20 pm
7 30 Apr Thu 05:46 am 10:21 pm
8 01 May Fri 05:43 am 10:22 pm
9 02 May Sat 05:40 am 10:24 pm
10 03 May Sun 05:38 am 10:25 pm
11 04 May Mon 05:35 am 10:26 pm
12 05 May Tue 05:33 am 10:28 pm
13 06 May Wed 05:30 am 10:29 pm
14 07 May Thu 05:28 am 10:31 pm
15 08 May Fri 05:25 am 10:32 pm
16 09 May Sat 05:22 am 10:33 pm
17 10 May Sun 05:20 am 10:35 pm
18 11 May Mon 05:17 am 10:36 pm
19 12 May Tue 05:15 am 10:37 pm
20 13 May Wed 05:12 am 10:38 pm
21 14 May Thu 05:10 am 10:40 pm
22 15 May Fri 05:07 am 10:41 pm
23 16 May Sat 05:04 am 10:42 pm
24 17 May Sun 05:02 am 10:43 pm
25 18 May Mon 04:59 am 10:45 pm
26 19 May Tue 04:57 am 10:46 pm
27 20 May Wed 04:54 am 10:47 pm
28 21 May Thu 04:52 am 10:48 pm
29 22 May Fri 04:49 am 10:49 pm
30 23 May Sat 04:49 am 10:51 pm

Ramadan Time 2020 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?