ہفتہ 8 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 17 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Riyadh Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Saudi Arabia

Muslims wait an entire year desperately for the month of Ramadan to get the internal satisfaction and spiritualism. Ramadan is not just fasting because it brings the gifts like Laylat ul Qadr and Eid ul Fitr for the Muslims. Laylat UL Qadr is a night of power that brings the opportunity for every Muslim to seek forgiveness. Our website delivers every new detail of Sehr o Iftar timings in Riyadh for the Muslims.Get 17-11-2018 Riyadh Sehr o Iftar timings here.

Darsaal delivers the latest notifies of Riyadh Sehr o Iftar timings 2018 for our users. Ramadan timetable 2018 Riyadh is also available here.

Find the exact details of Al Riyadh Ramadan timings from our website. You can also view the latest updates on today Sehri time in Al Riyadh from us.

We have compiled a huge data of Sehr o Iftar timings in our Islam section. So, just hover our Islam category to get the refreshes of Ifar timings in Riyadh.

Type the Ramadan timings Riyadh in our search box and gather the most relevant results in just a few seconds. Our Online platform also delivers every single update of FajrAdhan time in Al Riyadh as well.

So just visit Darsaal website to find the exact info of Riyadh Ramadan calendar 2018.

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 05:05 amToday Sehr Timing In Riyadh 05:05 pmToday Iftar Timing In Riyadh
Jafri 04:55 amToday Sehr Timing In Riyadh 05:15 pmToday Iftar Timing In Riyadh
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Riyadh
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Riyadh
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 04:55 am and iftar will be at 05:05 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:05 am and iftar will be at 05:15 pm in Riyadh. Read next roza timing for your city Riyadh according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Riyadh

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 03:59 am 06:31 pm
2 18 May Fri 03:59 am 06:31 pm
3 19 May Sat 03:58 am 06:32 pm
4 20 May Sun 03:57 am 06:32 pm
5 21 May Mon 03:57 am 06:33 pm
6 22 May Tue 03:56 am 06:33 pm
7 23 May Wed 03:56 am 06:34 pm
8 24 May Thu 03:55 am 06:34 pm
9 25 May Fri 03:55 am 06:35 pm
10 26 May Sat 03:55 am 06:35 pm
11 27 May Sun 03:54 am 06:36 pm
12 28 May Mon 03:54 am 06:36 pm
13 29 May Tue 03:53 am 06:37 pm
14 30 May Wed 03:53 am 06:37 pm
15 31 May Thu 03:53 am 06:38 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 03:53 am 06:38 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 03:52 am 06:39 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 03:52 am 06:39 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 03:52 am 06:39 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 03:52 am 06:40 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 03:52 am 06:40 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 03:51 am 06:41 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 03:51 am 06:41 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 03:51 am 06:41 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 03:51 am 06:42 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 03:51 am 06:42 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 03:51 am 06:43 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 03:51 am 06:43 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 03:51 am 06:43 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From Saudi Arabia

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Riyadh Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 17 Nov, 2018, ہفتہ 8 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Riyadh is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:05 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 05:05 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 04:55 am, IFTAR Time 05:15 pm. Get 17 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Riyadh Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Riyadh ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.