Alexandria Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Alexandria 2021. Get Exact Alexandria Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Alexandria. Ramadan calendar 2021 Alexandria provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Alexandria. You can also check today namaz timing in Alexandria with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Alexandria.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:34 am and iftar will be at 06:52 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:44 am and iftar will be at 07:02 pm in Alexandria.
Alexandria Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Alexandria
Date Thursday 22nd April 2021
Sehri Timing 03:44 amToday Sehr Timing In Alexandria
Iftar Timing 06:52 pmToday Iftar Timing In Alexandria
Shia Ramadan Timings in Alexandria
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Alexandria

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:58 am 06:44 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:57 am 06:45 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:55 am 06:46 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:53 am 06:47 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:51 am 06:48 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:50 am 06:49 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:48 am 06:50 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:46 am 06:51 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:44 am 06:52 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:43 am 06:53 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:41 am 06:54 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:39 am 06:55 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:38 am 06:56 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:36 am 06:57 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:34 am 06:58 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:33 am 06:59 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:31 am 07:00 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:29 am 07:01 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:28 am 07:02 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:26 am 07:03 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:24 am 07:04 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:23 am 07:05 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:21 am 07:06 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:20 am 07:07 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:18 am 07:07 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:17 am 07:08 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:15 am 07:09 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:14 am 07:10 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:12 am 07:11 pm
30 13 May Thu 03:11 am 07:12 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?