Lahore Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

In the Islamic calendar, Ramadan is the 9th month, of all the 12 months. Undoubtedly, Ramadan is the most spiritual month in the Muslim calendar year. With the arrival of Ramadan, Muslims start fasting during the daytime and praying in the night. Ramadan in  Pakistan is also the same, as the People organize special long prayers during the night time.  For the Muslims, we provide the complete schedule of Sehr o Iftar timings in Lahore. Get 12-11-2019 Lahore Sehr o Iftar timings here.

 Darsaal offers you all the information regarding Ramadan timetable Lahore. All you need is to just hover our Islam category and get the most relevant results of Lahore Sehr o Iftar timings.

Browse our website to find the most accurate info about Shri time in Lahore Hanafi. Here you can also find the Lahore Sehr o Iftar timings FiqaJafria as well.

Search Sehri closing time in Lahore today from our online platform. By visiting us, you can gather all the details of today Iftar timings in Lahore.

We also bring the opportunity to download the Ramadan timetable 2018 Lahore for all our users. So, just visit Darsaal and all the updates of AhleSunnat Sehr o Iftar timings in Lahore will be at your fingertips.

Lahore Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Lahore
Date Tuesday 12th November 2019
Sehri Timing 05:04 amToday Sehr Timing In Lahore
Iftar Timing 05:06 pmToday Iftar Timing In Lahore
Shia Ramadan Timings in Lahore
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2019 Lahore

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 07 May Tue 03:42 am 06:46 pm
2 08 May Wed 03:41 am 06:47 pm
3 09 May Thu 03:40 am 06:48 pm
4 10 May Fri 03:39 am 06:48 pm
5 11 May Sat 03:38 am 06:49 pm
6 12 May Sun 03:37 am 06:50 pm
7 13 May Mon 03:36 am 06:50 pm
8 14 May Tue 03:35 am 06:51 pm
9 15 May Wed 03:34 am 06:52 pm
10 16 May Thu 03:33 am 06:52 pm
11 17 May Fri 03:32 am 06:53 pm
12 18 May Sat 03:31 am 06:54 pm
13 19 May Sun 03:30 am 06:54 pm
14 20 May Mon 03:29 am 06:55 pm
15 21 May Tue 03:29 am 06:56 pm
16 22 May Wed 03:28 am 06:56 pm
17 23 May Thu 03:27 am 06:57 pm
18 24 May Fri 03:26 am 06:58 pm
19 25 May Sat 03:26 am 06:58 pm
20 26 May Sun 03:25 am 06:59 pm
21 27 May Mon 03:24 am 06:59 pm
22 28 May Tue 03:24 am 07:00 pm
23 29 May Wed 03:23 am 07:01 pm
24 30 May Thu 03:22 am 07:01 pm
25 31 May Fri 03:22 am 07:02 pm
26 01 Jun Sat 03:21 am 07:02 pm
27 02 Jun Sun 03:21 am 07:03 pm
28 03 Jun Mon 03:21 am 07:03 pm
29 04 Jun Tue 03:20 am 07:04 pm

Ramadan Time 2019 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?