Sukkur Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Sukkur 2021. Get Exact Sukkur Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Sukkur. Ramadan calendar 2021 Sukkur provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Sukkur. You can also check today namaz timing in Sukkur with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Sukkur.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:43 am and iftar will be at 06:26 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:53 am and iftar will be at 06:36 pm in Sukkur.
Sukkur Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Sukkur
Date Saturday 18th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:53 amToday Sehr Timing In Sukkur
Iftar Timing 06:26 pmToday Iftar Timing In Sukkur
Shia Ramadan Timings in Sukkur
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Sukkur

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:40 am 06:49 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:39 am 06:50 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:38 am 06:50 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:37 am 06:51 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:36 am 06:51 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:34 am 06:52 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:33 am 06:52 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:32 am 06:53 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:31 am 06:53 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:30 am 06:54 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:29 am 06:55 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:27 am 06:55 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:26 am 06:56 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:25 am 06:56 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:24 am 06:57 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:23 am 06:57 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:22 am 06:58 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:21 am 06:59 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:20 am 06:59 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:19 am 07:00 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:18 am 07:00 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:17 am 07:01 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:16 am 07:01 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:15 am 07:02 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:14 am 07:03 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:13 am 07:03 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:12 am 07:04 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:11 am 07:04 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:10 am 07:05 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?