Anderlecht Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Belgium

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Anderlecht 2021. Get Exact Anderlecht Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Anderlecht. Ramadan calendar 2021 Anderlecht provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Anderlecht. You can also check today namaz timing in Anderlecht with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Anderlecht.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:36 am and iftar will be at 06:29 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:46 am and iftar will be at 06:39 pm in Anderlecht.
Anderlecht Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Anderlecht
Date Monday 27th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:46 amToday Sehr Timing In Anderlecht
Iftar Timing 06:29 pmToday Iftar Timing In Anderlecht
Shia Ramadan Timings in Anderlecht
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Anderlecht

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:45 am 07:37 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:42 am 07:38 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:39 am 07:40 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:36 am 07:42 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:33 am 07:43 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:30 am 07:45 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:27 am 07:46 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:24 am 07:48 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:21 am 07:50 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:18 am 07:51 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:14 am 07:53 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:11 am 07:55 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:08 am 07:56 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:05 am 07:58 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:02 am 07:59 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:58 am 08:01 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:55 am 08:03 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:52 am 08:04 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:48 am 08:06 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:45 am 08:07 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:42 am 08:09 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:38 am 08:10 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:35 am 08:12 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:31 am 08:14 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:27 am 08:15 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:25 am 08:17 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:24 am 08:18 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:23 am 08:20 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:23 am 08:21 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Belgium

Your Comments/Thoughts ?