Arezzo Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Italy

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Arezzo 2021. Get Exact Arezzo Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Arezzo. Ramadan calendar 2021 Arezzo provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Arezzo. You can also check today namaz timing in Arezzo with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Arezzo.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:21 am and iftar will be at 05:59 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:31 am and iftar will be at 06:09 pm in Arezzo.
Arezzo Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Arezzo
Date Tuesday 28th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:31 amToday Sehr Timing In Arezzo
Iftar Timing 05:59 pmToday Iftar Timing In Arezzo
Shia Ramadan Timings in Arezzo
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Arezzo

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:48 am 06:55 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:46 am 06:56 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:44 am 06:57 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:42 am 06:58 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:40 am 06:59 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:38 am 07:00 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:36 am 07:02 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:33 am 07:03 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:31 am 07:04 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:29 am 07:05 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:27 am 07:06 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:25 am 07:08 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:23 am 07:09 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:21 am 07:10 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:19 am 07:11 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:17 am 07:12 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:15 am 07:13 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:13 am 07:15 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:11 am 07:16 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:09 am 07:17 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:07 am 07:18 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:05 am 07:19 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:03 am 07:20 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:01 am 07:21 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:59 am 07:23 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:57 am 07:24 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:55 am 07:25 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:53 am 07:26 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:51 am 07:27 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Italy

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?