Ariel Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Israel

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Ariel 2021. Get Exact Ariel Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Ariel. Ramadan calendar 2021 Ariel provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Ariel. You can also check today namaz timing in Ariel with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Ariel.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:53 am and iftar will be at 05:41 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:03 am and iftar will be at 05:51 pm in Ariel.
Ariel Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Ariel
Date Saturday 18th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:03 amToday Sehr Timing In Ariel
Iftar Timing 05:41 pmToday Iftar Timing In Ariel
Shia Ramadan Timings in Ariel
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Ariel

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:46 am 06:08 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:45 am 06:09 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:44 am 06:09 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:42 am 06:10 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:41 am 06:11 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:39 am 06:11 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:38 am 06:12 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:37 am 06:13 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:35 am 06:14 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:34 am 06:14 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:33 am 06:15 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:31 am 06:16 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:30 am 06:16 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:29 am 06:17 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:27 am 06:18 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:26 am 06:19 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:25 am 06:19 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:24 am 06:20 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:22 am 06:21 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:21 am 06:21 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:20 am 06:22 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:19 am 06:23 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:18 am 06:24 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:17 am 06:24 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:15 am 06:25 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:14 am 06:26 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:13 am 06:26 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:12 am 06:27 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:11 am 06:28 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Israel

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?