Augusta Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Augusta 2021. Get Exact Augusta Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Augusta. Ramadan calendar 2021 Augusta provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Augusta. You can also check today namaz timing in Augusta with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Augusta.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:10 am and iftar will be at 07:04 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:20 am and iftar will be at 07:14 pm in Augusta.
Augusta Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Augusta
Date Thursday 22nd April 2021
Sehri Timing 04:20 amToday Sehr Timing In Augusta
Iftar Timing 07:04 pmToday Iftar Timing In Augusta
Shia Ramadan Timings in Augusta
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Augusta

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:32 am 06:58 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:30 am 06:59 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:29 am 07:00 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:27 am 07:01 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:26 am 07:01 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:24 am 07:02 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:23 am 07:03 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:22 am 07:04 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:20 am 07:04 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:19 am 07:05 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:17 am 07:06 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:16 am 07:07 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:15 am 07:07 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:13 am 07:08 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:12 am 07:09 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:11 am 07:10 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:09 am 07:10 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:08 am 07:11 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:07 am 07:12 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:05 am 07:13 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:04 am 07:13 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:03 am 07:14 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:02 am 07:15 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:00 am 07:16 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:59 am 07:16 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:58 am 07:17 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:57 am 07:18 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:56 am 07:19 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:55 am 07:19 pm
30 13 May Thu 03:54 am 07:20 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?