Baltimore Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Baltimore 2021. Get Exact Baltimore Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Baltimore. Ramadan calendar 2021 Baltimore provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Baltimore. You can also check today namaz timing in Baltimore with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Baltimore.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:31 am and iftar will be at 06:51 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:41 am and iftar will be at 07:01 pm in Baltimore.
Baltimore Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Baltimore
Date Thursday 22nd April 2021
Sehri Timing 03:41 amToday Sehr Timing In Baltimore
Iftar Timing 06:51 pmToday Iftar Timing In Baltimore
Shia Ramadan Timings in Baltimore
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Baltimore

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:55 am 06:43 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:53 am 06:44 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:52 am 06:45 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:50 am 06:46 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:48 am 06:47 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:46 am 06:48 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:44 am 06:49 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:43 am 06:50 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:41 am 06:51 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:39 am 06:52 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:37 am 06:53 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:36 am 06:54 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:34 am 06:55 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:32 am 06:56 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:31 am 06:57 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:29 am 06:58 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:27 am 06:59 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:26 am 07:00 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:24 am 07:01 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:22 am 07:02 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:21 am 07:03 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:19 am 07:04 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:17 am 07:05 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:16 am 07:06 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:14 am 07:07 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:13 am 07:08 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:11 am 07:09 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:10 am 07:10 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:08 am 07:11 pm
30 13 May Thu 03:07 am 07:12 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?