Banda Aceh Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Indonesia

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Banda-aceh 2021. Get Exact Banda-aceh Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Banda-aceh. Ramadan calendar 2021 Banda-aceh provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Banda-aceh. You can also check today namaz timing in Banda-aceh with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Banda-aceh.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 05:10 am and iftar will be at 06:37 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:20 am and iftar will be at 06:47 pm in Banda Aceh.
Banda Aceh Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Banda Aceh
Date Friday 17th September 2021
Sehri Timing 05:20 amToday Sehr Timing In Banda Aceh
Iftar Timing 06:37 pmToday Iftar Timing In Banda Aceh
Shia Ramadan Timings in Banda Aceh
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Banda Aceh

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 05:22 am 06:46 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 05:21 am 06:46 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 05:21 am 06:46 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 05:20 am 06:46 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 05:20 am 06:46 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 05:19 am 06:46 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 05:19 am 06:46 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 05:19 am 06:46 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 05:18 am 06:46 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 05:18 am 06:45 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 05:17 am 06:45 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 05:17 am 06:45 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 05:16 am 06:45 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:45 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 05:16 am 06:45 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 05:15 am 06:45 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 05:15 am 06:45 pm
18 01 May Sat 05:15 am 06:45 pm
19 02 May Sun 05:14 am 06:45 pm
20 03 May Mon 05:14 am 06:45 pm
21 04 May Tue 05:13 am 06:45 pm
22 05 May Wed 05:13 am 06:45 pm
23 06 May Thu 05:13 am 06:46 pm
24 07 May Fri 05:12 am 06:46 pm
25 08 May Sat 05:12 am 06:46 pm
26 09 May Sun 05:12 am 06:46 pm
27 10 May Mon 05:12 am 06:46 pm
28 11 May Tue 05:11 am 06:46 pm
29 12 May Wed 05:11 am 06:46 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Indonesia

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?