Barletta Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Italy

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Barletta 2021. Get Exact Barletta Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Barletta. Ramadan calendar 2021 Barletta provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Barletta. You can also check today namaz timing in Barletta with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Barletta.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:01 am and iftar will be at 05:50 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:11 am and iftar will be at 06:00 pm in Barletta.
Barletta Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Barletta
Date Thursday 23rd September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:11 amToday Sehr Timing In Barletta
Iftar Timing 05:50 pmToday Iftar Timing In Barletta
Shia Ramadan Timings in Barletta
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Barletta

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:38 am 06:34 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:36 am 06:35 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:34 am 06:36 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:32 am 06:37 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:30 am 06:38 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:28 am 06:39 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:26 am 06:41 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:24 am 06:42 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:22 am 06:43 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:21 am 06:44 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:19 am 06:45 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:17 am 06:46 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:15 am 06:47 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:13 am 06:48 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:11 am 06:49 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:09 am 06:50 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:07 am 06:51 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:06 am 06:52 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:04 am 06:53 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:02 am 06:54 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:00 am 06:55 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:58 am 06:57 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:57 am 06:58 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:55 am 06:59 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:53 am 07:00 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:51 am 07:01 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:50 am 07:02 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:48 am 07:03 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:46 am 07:04 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Italy

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?