Birmingham Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings -

Get Birmingham Ramadan Timings 2019 - Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Birmingham 2019. Get Exact Birmingham Sehar time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2019 in Birmingham. Ramadan calendar 2019 Birmingham provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Birmingham. You can also check today namaz timing in Birmingham with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajar after sehri and magrib after iftari in Birmingham.

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 04:36 amToday Sehr Timing In Birmingham 06:20 pmToday Iftar Timing In Birmingham
Jafri 04:26 amToday Sehr Timing In Birmingham 06:30 pmToday Iftar Timing In Birmingham
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Birmingham
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Birmingham
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 04:26 am and iftar will be at 06:20 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:36 am and iftar will be at 06:30 pm in Birmingham. Read next roza timing for your city Birmingham according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Birmingham

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 06 May Mon 02:21 am 07:42 pm
2 07 May Tue 02:18 am 07:44 pm
3 08 May Wed 02:14 am 07:45 pm
4 09 May Thu 02:13 am 07:47 pm
5 10 May Fri 02:12 am 07:48 pm
6 11 May Sat 02:11 am 07:50 pm
7 12 May Sun 02:11 am 07:52 pm
8 13 May Mon 02:10 am 07:53 pm
9 14 May Tue 02:09 am 07:55 pm
10 15 May Wed 02:08 am 07:57 pm
11 16 May Thu 02:07 am 07:58 pm
12 17 May Fri 02:07 am 08:00 pm
13 18 May Sat 02:06 am 08:01 pm
14 19 May Sun 02:05 am 08:03 pm
15 20 May Mon 02:05 am 08:04 pm
16 21 May Tue 02:04 am 08:06 pm
17 22 May Wed 02:03 am 08:07 pm
18 23 May Thu 02:03 am 08:09 pm
19 24 May Fri 02:02 am 08:10 pm
20 25 May Sat 02:02 am 08:11 pm
21 26 May Sun 02:01 am 08:13 pm
22 27 May Mon 02:01 am 08:14 pm
23 28 May Tue 02:00 am 08:15 pm
24 29 May Wed 02:00 am 08:16 pm
25 30 May Thu 01:59 am 08:18 pm
26 31 May Fri 01:59 am 08:19 pm
27 01 Jun Sat 01:58 am 08:20 pm
28 02 Jun Sun 01:58 am 08:21 pm
29 03 Jun Mon 01:58 am 08:22 pm

Your Comments/Thoughts ?

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Birmingham Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 20 Mar, 2019, بدھ 13 رجب المکرم 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Birmingham is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 04:36 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 06:20 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 04:26 am, IFTAR Time 06:30 pm. Get 20 March 2019 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Birmingham Ramadan Timing 2019 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Birmingham ramadan timing 2019 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.