Today Boumerdes Sehri & Iftar Time, Ramadan 2024 Calendar & Time Table

Today Boumerdes Sehri, Iftar Timing, and the complete Ramadan Sehr-o-Iftar calendar are available at Darsaal. Sehri timing for today July 21, 2024 in Boumerdes is 03:58 am, and Iftar timing is 08:03 pm. You can know the Sehri and Iftar timing for Boumerdes today for Fiqa-e-Hanafi on this page for fasting today.

Today Boumerdes, Algeria Sehri and Iftar Timings

Fiqa Hanafi
City Boumerdes
Date Sunday 21st July 2024
Sehri Timing 03:58 amToday Sehr Timing In Boumerdes
Iftar Timing 08:03 pmToday Iftar Timing In Boumerdes
Shia Ramadan Timings in Boumerdes
Roza Iftar Ki Dua
Roza Rakhne Ki Dua
Boumerdes Namaz Timing

Boumerdes Ramadan Time Table 2024

The timetable for the ending time of Sehri and starting time of Iftar for Boumerdes in the Holy month of Ramadan 2024 is given below. You can follow the Sehri and Iftar time to fast in Boumerdes. Ramadan Time Table given below is available for Fiqa Hanafi. This Boumerdes Ramadan timetable is verified by authorized sources. However, verifying this Boumerdes Ramadan timetable with your nearest mosque is recommended.

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 12 Mar Tue 05:37 am 06:55 pm
2 13 Mar Wed 05:36 am 06:56 pm
3 14 Mar Thu 05:34 am 06:56 pm
4 15 Mar Fri 05:33 am 06:57 pm
5 16 Mar Sat 05:31 am 06:58 pm
6 17 Mar Sun 05:30 am 06:59 pm
7 18 Mar Mon 05:28 am 07:00 pm
8 19 Mar Tue 05:27 am 07:01 pm
9 20 Mar Wed 05:25 am 07:02 pm
10 21 Mar Thu 05:23 am 07:03 pm
11 22 Mar Fri 05:22 am 07:04 pm
12 23 Mar Sat 05:20 am 07:04 pm
13 24 Mar Sun 05:19 am 07:05 pm
14 25 Mar Mon 05:17 am 07:06 pm
15 26 Mar Tue 05:15 am 07:07 pm
16 27 Mar Wed 05:14 am 07:08 pm
17 28 Mar Thu 05:12 am 07:09 pm
18 29 Mar Fri 05:11 am 07:10 pm
19 30 Mar Sat 05:09 am 07:11 pm
20 31 Mar Sun 05:07 am 07:11 pm
21 01 Apr Mon 05:06 am 07:12 pm
22 02 Apr Tue 05:04 am 07:13 pm
23 03 Apr Wed 05:02 am 07:14 pm
24 04 Apr Thu 05:01 am 07:15 pm
25 05 Apr Fri 04:59 am 07:16 pm
26 06 Apr Sat 04:57 am 07:17 pm
27 07 Apr Sun 04:56 am 07:18 pm
28 08 Apr Mon 04:54 am 07:18 pm
29 09 Apr Tue 04:52 am 07:19 pm

Algeria Ramadan 2024 Timings (Top Cities)

Browse Algeria Ramadan Timings by Cities (Alphabet A-Z)

Boumerdes Ramadan Timings For Fiqa-e-Hanafi

Fasting is done by observing the Sehr-o-Iftar timing, and the accurate Sehr-o-Iftar timing for Boumerdes is available at Darsaal. You will find here Today Sehri time for Boumerdes for Fiqa-e-Hanafi and Today Iftar time for Fiqa-e-Hanafi. Today's sunrise time and sunset time for Boumerdes are also available on this page to follow today's Namaz timing.

The Today Sehri ending and Iftar starting time for Boumerdes, Sehri, and Iftar timing for Ramadan 2024 is also available on this page. You can see the Boumerdes Ramadan calendar 2024 and bookmark this page to follow the Boumerdes Ramadan 2024 Sehri and Iftar timing.

What is the right time for Iftar in Boumerdes today?

The right time of Iftar is sunset time that is 08:03 pm in Boumerdes today.

What is the Sehri Time in Boumerdes?

The Sehri time in Boumerdes is 03:58 am.

First Roza 2024 in Boumerdes?

The First Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Boumerdes is going to be on March 12, 2024.

Last Roza 2024 in Boumerdes?

The Last Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Boumerdes is going to be on April 09, 2024.

Today Sehri Time In Boumerdes?

Today Sehri time in Boumerdes is 03:58 am.

Today Iftar Time In Boumerdes?

Today Iftar time in Boumerdes is 08:03 pm.

Roza Closing Time Today Boumerdes?

Today Roza Closing Time in Boumerdes is 03:58 am.

Roza Opening Time Today Boumerdes?

Today Roza Opening Time in Boumerdes is 08:03 pm.

Your Comments/Thoughts ?