Today Caracas Sehri & Iftar Time, Ramadan 2024 Calendar & Time Table

Today Caracas Sehri, Iftar Timing, and the complete Ramadan Sehr-o-Iftar calendar are available at Darsaal. Sehri timing for today June 16, 2024 in Caracas is 04:48 am, and Iftar timing is 06:55 pm. You can know the Sehri and Iftar timing for Caracas today for Fiqa-e-Hanafi on this page for fasting today.

Today Caracas, Venezuela Sehri and Iftar Timings

Fiqa Hanafi
City Caracas
Date Sunday 16th June 2024
Sehri Timing 04:48 amToday Sehr Timing In Caracas
Iftar Timing 06:55 pmToday Iftar Timing In Caracas
Shia Ramadan Timings in Caracas
Roza Iftar Ki Dua
Roza Rakhne Ki Dua
Caracas Namaz Timing

Caracas Ramadan Time Table 2024

The timetable for the ending time of Sehri and starting time of Iftar for Caracas in the Holy month of Ramadan 2024 is given below. You can follow the Sehri and Iftar time to fast in Caracas. Ramadan Time Table given below is available for Fiqa Hanafi. This Caracas Ramadan timetable is verified by authorized sources. However, verifying this Caracas Ramadan timetable with your nearest mosque is recommended.

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 12 Mar Tue 05:27 am 06:43 pm
2 13 Mar Wed 05:26 am 06:43 pm
3 14 Mar Thu 05:26 am 06:43 pm
4 15 Mar Fri 05:25 am 06:43 pm
5 16 Mar Sat 05:24 am 06:43 pm
6 17 Mar Sun 05:24 am 06:43 pm
7 18 Mar Mon 05:23 am 06:43 pm
8 19 Mar Tue 05:23 am 06:43 pm
9 20 Mar Wed 05:22 am 06:43 pm
10 21 Mar Thu 05:21 am 06:43 pm
11 22 Mar Fri 05:21 am 06:43 pm
12 23 Mar Sat 05:20 am 06:43 pm
13 24 Mar Sun 05:20 am 06:43 pm
14 25 Mar Mon 05:19 am 06:43 pm
15 26 Mar Tue 05:18 am 06:43 pm
16 27 Mar Wed 05:18 am 06:43 pm
17 28 Mar Thu 05:17 am 06:43 pm
18 29 Mar Fri 05:16 am 06:43 pm
19 30 Mar Sat 05:16 am 06:43 pm
20 31 Mar Sun 05:15 am 06:43 pm
21 01 Apr Mon 05:15 am 06:43 pm
22 02 Apr Tue 05:14 am 06:43 pm
23 03 Apr Wed 05:13 am 06:43 pm
24 04 Apr Thu 05:13 am 06:43 pm
25 05 Apr Fri 05:12 am 06:43 pm
26 06 Apr Sat 05:11 am 06:43 pm
27 07 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:43 pm
28 08 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:43 pm
29 09 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:43 pm

Venezuela Ramadan 2024 Timings (Top Cities)

Browse Venezuela Ramadan Timings by Cities (Alphabet A-Z)

Caracas Ramadan Timings For Fiqa-e-Hanafi

Fasting is done by observing the Sehr-o-Iftar timing, and the accurate Sehr-o-Iftar timing for Caracas is available at Darsaal. You will find here Today Sehri time for Caracas for Fiqa-e-Hanafi and Today Iftar time for Fiqa-e-Hanafi. Today's sunrise time and sunset time for Caracas are also available on this page to follow today's Namaz timing.

The Today Sehri ending and Iftar starting time for Caracas, Sehri, and Iftar timing for Ramadan 2024 is also available on this page. You can see the Caracas Ramadan calendar 2024 and bookmark this page to follow the Caracas Ramadan 2024 Sehri and Iftar timing.

What is the right time for Iftar in Caracas today?

The right time of Iftar is sunset time that is 06:55 pm in Caracas today.

What is the Sehri Time in Caracas?

The Sehri time in Caracas is 04:48 am.

First Roza 2024 in Caracas?

The First Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Caracas is going to be on March 12, 2024.

Last Roza 2024 in Caracas?

The Last Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Caracas is going to be on April 09, 2024.

Today Sehri Time In Caracas?

Today Sehri time in Caracas is 04:48 am.

Today Iftar Time In Caracas?

Today Iftar time in Caracas is 06:55 pm.

Roza Closing Time Today Caracas?

Today Roza Closing Time in Caracas is 04:48 am.

Roza Opening Time Today Caracas?

Today Roza Opening Time in Caracas is 06:55 pm.

Your Comments/Thoughts ?