Today Cesena Sehri & Iftar Time, Ramadan 2024 Calendar & Time Table

Today Cesena Sehri, Iftar Timing, and the complete Ramadan Sehr-o-Iftar calendar are available at Darsaal. Sehri timing for today June 16, 2024 in Cesena is 03:01 am, and Iftar timing is 08:58 pm. You can know the Sehri and Iftar timing for Cesena today for Fiqa-e-Hanafi on this page for fasting today.

Today Cesena, Italy Sehri and Iftar Timings

Fiqa Hanafi
City Cesena
Date Sunday 16th June 2024
Sehri Timing 03:01 amToday Sehr Timing In Cesena
Iftar Timing 08:58 pmToday Iftar Timing In Cesena
Shia Ramadan Timings in Cesena
Roza Iftar Ki Dua
Roza Rakhne Ki Dua
Cesena Namaz Timing

Cesena Ramadan Time Table 2024

The timetable for the ending time of Sehri and starting time of Iftar for Cesena in the Holy month of Ramadan 2024 is given below. You can follow the Sehri and Iftar time to fast in Cesena. Ramadan Time Table given below is available for Fiqa Hanafi. This Cesena Ramadan timetable is verified by authorized sources. However, verifying this Cesena Ramadan timetable with your nearest mosque is recommended.

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 12 Mar Tue 04:53 am 06:14 pm
2 13 Mar Wed 04:51 am 06:15 pm
3 14 Mar Thu 04:49 am 06:16 pm
4 15 Mar Fri 04:47 am 06:18 pm
5 16 Mar Sat 04:45 am 06:19 pm
6 17 Mar Sun 04:43 am 06:20 pm
7 18 Mar Mon 04:41 am 06:21 pm
8 19 Mar Tue 04:39 am 06:23 pm
9 20 Mar Wed 04:37 am 06:24 pm
10 21 Mar Thu 04:35 am 06:25 pm
11 22 Mar Fri 04:33 am 06:26 pm
12 23 Mar Sat 04:31 am 06:28 pm
13 24 Mar Sun 04:29 am 06:29 pm
14 25 Mar Mon 04:27 am 06:30 pm
15 26 Mar Tue 05:25 am 07:31 pm
16 27 Mar Wed 05:23 am 07:32 pm
17 28 Mar Thu 05:21 am 07:34 pm
18 29 Mar Fri 05:19 am 07:35 pm
19 30 Mar Sat 05:17 am 07:36 pm
20 31 Mar Sun 05:15 am 07:37 pm
21 01 Apr Mon 05:13 am 07:39 pm
22 02 Apr Tue 05:10 am 07:40 pm
23 03 Apr Wed 05:08 am 07:41 pm
24 04 Apr Thu 05:06 am 07:42 pm
25 05 Apr Fri 05:04 am 07:43 pm
26 06 Apr Sat 05:02 am 07:45 pm
27 07 Apr Sun 05:00 am 07:46 pm
28 08 Apr Mon 04:58 am 07:47 pm
29 09 Apr Tue 04:55 am 07:48 pm

Italy Ramadan 2024 Timings (Top Cities)

Browse Italy Ramadan Timings by Cities (Alphabet A-Z)

Cesena Ramadan Timings For Fiqa-e-Hanafi

Fasting is done by observing the Sehr-o-Iftar timing, and the accurate Sehr-o-Iftar timing for Cesena is available at Darsaal. You will find here Today Sehri time for Cesena for Fiqa-e-Hanafi and Today Iftar time for Fiqa-e-Hanafi. Today's sunrise time and sunset time for Cesena are also available on this page to follow today's Namaz timing.

The Today Sehri ending and Iftar starting time for Cesena, Sehri, and Iftar timing for Ramadan 2024 is also available on this page. You can see the Cesena Ramadan calendar 2024 and bookmark this page to follow the Cesena Ramadan 2024 Sehri and Iftar timing.

What is the right time for Iftar in Cesena today?

The right time of Iftar is sunset time that is 08:58 pm in Cesena today.

What is the Sehri Time in Cesena?

The Sehri time in Cesena is 03:01 am.

First Roza 2024 in Cesena?

The First Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Cesena is going to be on March 12, 2024.

Last Roza 2024 in Cesena?

The Last Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Cesena is going to be on April 09, 2024.

Today Sehri Time In Cesena?

Today Sehri time in Cesena is 03:01 am.

Today Iftar Time In Cesena?

Today Iftar time in Cesena is 08:58 pm.

Roza Closing Time Today Cesena?

Today Roza Closing Time in Cesena is 03:01 am.

Roza Opening Time Today Cesena?

Today Roza Opening Time in Cesena is 08:58 pm.

Your Comments/Thoughts ?