Chengdu Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - China

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Chengdu 2021. Get Exact Chengdu Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Chengdu. Ramadan calendar 2021 Chengdu provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Chengdu. You can also check today namaz timing in Chengdu with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Chengdu.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 05:18 am and iftar will be at 07:07 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:28 am and iftar will be at 07:17 pm in Chengdu.
Chengdu Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Chengdu
Date Friday 17th September 2021
Sehri Timing 05:28 amToday Sehr Timing In Chengdu
Iftar Timing 07:07 pmToday Iftar Timing In Chengdu
Shia Ramadan Timings in Chengdu
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Chengdu

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 05:14 am 07:31 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 05:13 am 07:31 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 05:12 am 07:32 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 05:10 am 07:33 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 05:09 am 07:33 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 05:08 am 07:34 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 05:06 am 07:35 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 05:05 am 07:35 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 05:04 am 07:36 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 05:02 am 07:37 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 05:01 am 07:37 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 05:00 am 07:38 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:59 am 07:39 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:57 am 07:39 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:56 am 07:40 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:55 am 07:41 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:54 am 07:41 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:53 am 07:42 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:52 am 07:43 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:50 am 07:43 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:49 am 07:44 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:48 am 07:45 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:47 am 07:45 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:46 am 07:46 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:45 am 07:47 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:44 am 07:47 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:43 am 07:48 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:42 am 07:49 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:41 am 07:49 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in China

Your Comments/Thoughts ?