Coimbra Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Portugal

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Coimbra 2021. Get Exact Coimbra Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Coimbra. Ramadan calendar 2021 Coimbra provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Coimbra. You can also check today namaz timing in Coimbra with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Coimbra.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:44 am and iftar will be at 06:24 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:54 am and iftar will be at 06:34 pm in Coimbra.
Coimbra Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Coimbra
Date Sunday 26th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:54 amToday Sehr Timing In Coimbra
Iftar Timing 06:24 pmToday Iftar Timing In Coimbra
Shia Ramadan Timings in Coimbra
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Coimbra

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:20 am 07:11 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:18 am 07:12 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:16 am 07:14 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:14 am 07:15 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:13 am 07:16 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:11 am 07:17 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:09 am 07:18 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:07 am 07:19 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:05 am 07:20 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:03 am 07:21 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:02 am 07:22 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:00 am 07:23 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:58 am 07:24 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:56 am 07:25 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:54 am 07:26 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:53 am 07:27 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:51 am 07:28 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:49 am 07:29 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:47 am 07:30 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:46 am 07:31 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:44 am 07:32 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:42 am 07:33 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:41 am 07:34 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:39 am 07:35 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:37 am 07:36 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:36 am 07:37 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:34 am 07:38 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:33 am 07:39 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:31 am 07:40 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Portugal

Your Comments/Thoughts ?