Coronel Oviedo Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Paraguay

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Coronel-oviedo 2021. Get Exact Coronel-oviedo Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Coronel-oviedo. Ramadan calendar 2021 Coronel-oviedo provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Coronel-oviedo. You can also check today namaz timing in Coronel-oviedo with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Coronel-oviedo.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:02 am and iftar will be at 05:44 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:12 am and iftar will be at 05:54 pm in Coronel Oviedo.
Coronel Oviedo Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Coronel Oviedo
Date Tuesday 28th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:12 amToday Sehr Timing In Coronel Oviedo
Iftar Timing 05:44 pmToday Iftar Timing In Coronel Oviedo
Shia Ramadan Timings in Coronel Oviedo
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Coronel Oviedo

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:44 am 05:31 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:45 am 05:30 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:45 am 05:29 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:45 am 05:28 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:46 am 05:27 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:46 am 05:26 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:46 am 05:26 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:47 am 05:25 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:47 am 05:24 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:48 am 05:23 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:48 am 05:22 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:48 am 05:21 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:49 am 05:21 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:49 am 05:20 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:50 am 05:19 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:50 am 05:18 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:50 am 05:17 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:51 am 05:17 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:51 am 05:16 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:52 am 05:15 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:52 am 05:15 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:52 am 05:14 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:53 am 05:13 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:53 am 05:13 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:54 am 05:12 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:54 am 05:11 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:54 am 05:11 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:55 am 05:10 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:55 am 05:10 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Paraguay

Your Comments/Thoughts ?