Fort Lauderdale Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Fort-lauderdale 2021. Get Exact Fort-lauderdale Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Fort-lauderdale. Ramadan calendar 2021 Fort-lauderdale provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Fort-lauderdale. You can also check today namaz timing in Fort-lauderdale with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Fort-lauderdale.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:40 am and iftar will be at 06:22 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:50 am and iftar will be at 06:32 pm in Fort Lauderdale.
Fort Lauderdale Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Fort Lauderdale
Date Friday 17th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:50 amToday Sehr Timing In Fort Lauderdale
Iftar Timing 06:22 pmToday Iftar Timing In Fort Lauderdale
Shia Ramadan Timings in Fort Lauderdale
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Fort Lauderdale

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:39 am 06:44 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:37 am 06:44 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:36 am 06:45 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:35 am 06:45 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:34 am 06:46 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:33 am 06:46 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:32 am 06:47 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:31 am 06:47 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:30 am 06:48 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:29 am 06:48 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:27 am 06:49 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:26 am 06:49 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:25 am 06:50 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:24 am 06:50 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:23 am 06:51 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:22 am 06:51 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:21 am 06:52 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:20 am 06:52 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:19 am 06:53 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:18 am 06:54 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:17 am 06:54 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:16 am 06:55 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:16 am 06:55 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:15 am 06:56 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:14 am 06:56 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:13 am 06:57 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:12 am 06:57 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:11 am 06:58 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:10 am 06:58 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?