Fort Wayne Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Fort-wayne 2021. Get Exact Fort-wayne Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Fort-wayne. Ramadan calendar 2021 Fort-wayne provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Fort-wayne. You can also check today namaz timing in Fort-wayne with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Fort-wayne.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:45 am and iftar will be at 06:39 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:55 am and iftar will be at 06:49 pm in Fort Wayne.
Fort Wayne Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Fort Wayne
Date Tuesday 21st September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:55 amToday Sehr Timing In Fort Wayne
Iftar Timing 06:39 pmToday Iftar Timing In Fort Wayne
Shia Ramadan Timings in Fort Wayne
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Fort Wayne

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:24 am 07:20 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:22 am 07:21 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:20 am 07:22 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:18 am 07:23 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:16 am 07:24 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:14 am 07:25 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:12 am 07:26 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:10 am 07:27 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:09 am 07:28 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:07 am 07:29 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:05 am 07:30 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:03 am 07:31 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:01 am 07:33 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:59 am 07:34 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:57 am 07:35 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:55 am 07:36 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:54 am 07:37 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:52 am 07:38 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:50 am 07:39 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:48 am 07:40 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:47 am 07:41 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:45 am 07:42 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:43 am 07:43 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:41 am 07:44 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:40 am 07:45 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:38 am 07:46 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:36 am 07:47 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:35 am 07:48 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:33 am 07:49 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?