Jinja Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Uganda

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Jinja 2021. Get Exact Jinja Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Jinja. Ramadan calendar 2021 Jinja provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Jinja. You can also check today namaz timing in Jinja with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Jinja.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 05:16 am and iftar will be at 06:41 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:26 am and iftar will be at 06:51 pm in Jinja.
Jinja Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Jinja
Date Monday 27th September 2021
Sehri Timing 05:26 amToday Sehr Timing In Jinja
Iftar Timing 06:41 pmToday Iftar Timing In Jinja
Shia Ramadan Timings in Jinja
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Jinja

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 05:34 am 06:51 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 05:34 am 06:51 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 05:34 am 06:51 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 05:33 am 06:50 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 05:33 am 06:50 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 05:33 am 06:50 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 05:32 am 06:50 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 05:32 am 06:50 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 05:32 am 06:49 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 05:31 am 06:49 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 05:31 am 06:49 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 05:31 am 06:49 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 05:30 am 06:49 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 05:30 am 06:49 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 05:30 am 06:49 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 05:30 am 06:48 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 05:29 am 06:48 pm
18 01 May Sat 05:29 am 06:48 pm
19 02 May Sun 05:29 am 06:48 pm
20 03 May Mon 05:29 am 06:48 pm
21 04 May Tue 05:28 am 06:48 pm
22 05 May Wed 05:28 am 06:48 pm
23 06 May Thu 05:28 am 06:48 pm
24 07 May Fri 05:28 am 06:48 pm
25 08 May Sat 05:28 am 06:48 pm
26 09 May Sun 05:28 am 06:48 pm
27 10 May Mon 05:27 am 06:48 pm
28 11 May Tue 05:27 am 06:48 pm
29 12 May Wed 05:27 am 06:48 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Uganda

Your Comments/Thoughts ?