Today Kent Sehri & Iftar Time, Ramadan 2024 Calendar & Time Table

Today Kent Sehri, Iftar Timing, and the complete Ramadan Sehr-o-Iftar calendar are available at Darsaal. Sehri timing for today June 16, 2024 in Kent is 03:10 am, and Iftar timing is 09:08 pm. You can know the Sehri and Iftar timing for Kent today for Fiqa-e-Hanafi on this page for fasting today.

Today Kent, United States Sehri and Iftar Timings

Fiqa Hanafi
City Kent
Date Sunday 16th June 2024
Sehri Timing 03:10 amToday Sehr Timing In Kent
Iftar Timing 09:08 pmToday Iftar Timing In Kent
Shia Ramadan Timings in Kent
Roza Iftar Ki Dua
Roza Rakhne Ki Dua
Kent Namaz Timing

Kent Ramadan Time Table 2024

The timetable for the ending time of Sehri and starting time of Iftar for Kent in the Holy month of Ramadan 2024 is given below. You can follow the Sehri and Iftar time to fast in Kent. Ramadan Time Table given below is available for Fiqa Hanafi. This Kent Ramadan timetable is verified by authorized sources. However, verifying this Kent Ramadan timetable with your nearest mosque is recommended.

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 12 Mar Tue 06:04 am 06:10 pm
2 13 Mar Wed 06:02 am 07:11 pm
3 14 Mar Thu 06:00 am 07:13 pm
4 15 Mar Fri 05:58 am 07:14 pm
5 16 Mar Sat 05:56 am 07:16 pm
6 17 Mar Sun 05:54 am 07:17 pm
7 18 Mar Mon 05:52 am 07:19 pm
8 19 Mar Tue 05:49 am 07:20 pm
9 20 Mar Wed 05:47 am 07:21 pm
10 21 Mar Thu 05:45 am 07:23 pm
11 22 Mar Fri 05:43 am 07:24 pm
12 23 Mar Sat 05:41 am 07:26 pm
13 24 Mar Sun 05:39 am 07:27 pm
14 25 Mar Mon 05:36 am 07:29 pm
15 26 Mar Tue 05:34 am 07:30 pm
16 27 Mar Wed 05:32 am 07:31 pm
17 28 Mar Thu 05:30 am 07:33 pm
18 29 Mar Fri 05:28 am 07:34 pm
19 30 Mar Sat 05:25 am 07:36 pm
20 31 Mar Sun 05:23 am 07:37 pm
21 01 Apr Mon 05:21 am 07:38 pm
22 02 Apr Tue 05:19 am 07:40 pm
23 03 Apr Wed 05:16 am 07:41 pm
24 04 Apr Thu 05:14 am 07:43 pm
25 05 Apr Fri 05:12 am 07:44 pm
26 06 Apr Sat 05:09 am 07:45 pm
27 07 Apr Sun 05:07 am 07:47 pm
28 08 Apr Mon 05:05 am 07:48 pm
29 09 Apr Tue 05:02 am 07:50 pm

United States Ramadan 2024 Timings (Top Cities)

Browse United States Ramadan Timings by Cities (Alphabet A-Z)

Kent Ramadan Timings For Fiqa-e-Hanafi

Fasting is done by observing the Sehr-o-Iftar timing, and the accurate Sehr-o-Iftar timing for Kent is available at Darsaal. You will find here Today Sehri time for Kent for Fiqa-e-Hanafi and Today Iftar time for Fiqa-e-Hanafi. Today's sunrise time and sunset time for Kent are also available on this page to follow today's Namaz timing.

The Today Sehri ending and Iftar starting time for Kent, Sehri, and Iftar timing for Ramadan 2024 is also available on this page. You can see the Kent Ramadan calendar 2024 and bookmark this page to follow the Kent Ramadan 2024 Sehri and Iftar timing.

What is the right time for Iftar in Kent today?

The right time of Iftar is sunset time that is 09:08 pm in Kent today.

What is the Sehri Time in Kent?

The Sehri time in Kent is 03:10 am.

First Roza 2024 in Kent?

The First Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Kent is going to be on March 12, 2024.

Last Roza 2024 in Kent?

The Last Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Kent is going to be on April 09, 2024.

Today Sehri Time In Kent?

Today Sehri time in Kent is 03:10 am.

Today Iftar Time In Kent?

Today Iftar time in Kent is 09:08 pm.

Roza Closing Time Today Kent?

Today Roza Closing Time in Kent is 03:10 am.

Roza Opening Time Today Kent?

Today Roza Opening Time in Kent is 09:08 pm.

Your Comments/Thoughts ?