Keren Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Eritrea

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Keren 2021. Get Exact Keren Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Keren. Ramadan calendar 2021 Keren provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Keren. You can also check today namaz timing in Keren with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Keren.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:54 am and iftar will be at 06:18 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:04 am and iftar will be at 06:28 pm in Keren.
Keren Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Keren
Date Tuesday 28th September 2021
Sehri Timing 05:04 amToday Sehr Timing In Keren
Iftar Timing 06:18 pmToday Iftar Timing In Keren
Shia Ramadan Timings in Keren
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Keren

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:59 am 06:41 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:58 am 06:41 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:57 am 06:41 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:57 am 06:41 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:56 am 06:42 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:55 am 06:42 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:54 am 06:42 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:54 am 06:42 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:53 am 06:42 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:52 am 06:43 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:52 am 06:43 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:51 am 06:43 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:50 am 06:43 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:49 am 06:44 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:49 am 06:44 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:48 am 06:44 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:47 am 06:44 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:47 am 06:45 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:46 am 06:45 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:46 am 06:45 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:45 am 06:45 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:44 am 06:46 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:44 am 06:46 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:43 am 06:46 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:43 am 06:46 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:42 am 06:47 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:42 am 06:47 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:41 am 06:47 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:41 am 06:48 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Eritrea

Your Comments/Thoughts ?