Kiev Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Ukraine

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Kiev 2021. Get Exact Kiev Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Kiev. Ramadan calendar 2021 Kiev provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Kiev. You can also check today namaz timing in Kiev with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Kiev.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:50 am and iftar will be at 05:47 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:00 am and iftar will be at 05:57 pm in Kiev.
Kiev Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Kiev
Date Sunday 26th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:00 amToday Sehr Timing In Kiev
Iftar Timing 05:47 pmToday Iftar Timing In Kiev
Shia Ramadan Timings in Kiev
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Kiev

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:03 am 06:51 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:00 am 06:53 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 02:57 am 06:54 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 02:54 am 06:56 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 02:51 am 06:57 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 02:48 am 06:59 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 02:45 am 07:01 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 02:42 am 07:02 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 02:39 am 07:04 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 02:36 am 07:05 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:33 am 07:07 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 02:30 am 07:09 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:27 am 07:10 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:23 am 07:12 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:20 am 07:13 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:17 am 07:15 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:14 am 07:16 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:11 am 07:18 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:07 am 07:20 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:04 am 07:21 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:01 am 07:23 pm
22 05 May Wed 01:58 am 07:24 pm
23 06 May Thu 01:54 am 07:26 pm
24 07 May Fri 01:51 am 07:27 pm
25 08 May Sat 01:47 am 07:29 pm
26 09 May Sun 01:44 am 07:30 pm
27 10 May Mon 01:40 am 07:32 pm
28 11 May Tue 01:39 am 07:33 pm
29 12 May Wed 01:39 am 07:35 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Ukraine

Your Comments/Thoughts ?