Lac Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Albania

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Lac 2021. Get Exact Lac Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Lac. Ramadan calendar 2021 Lac provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Lac. You can also check today namaz timing in Lac with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Lac.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:50 am and iftar will be at 05:31 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:00 am and iftar will be at 05:41 pm in Lac.
Lac Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Lac
Date Sunday 26th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:00 amToday Sehr Timing In Lac
Iftar Timing 05:31 pmToday Iftar Timing In Lac
Shia Ramadan Timings in Lac
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Lac

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:23 am 06:21 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:21 am 06:22 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:19 am 06:23 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:17 am 06:24 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:15 am 06:25 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:13 am 06:26 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:11 am 06:27 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:09 am 06:28 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:08 am 06:29 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:06 am 06:31 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:04 am 06:32 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:02 am 06:33 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:00 am 06:34 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:58 am 06:35 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:56 am 06:36 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:54 am 06:37 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:52 am 06:38 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:50 am 06:39 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:49 am 06:40 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:47 am 06:41 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:45 am 06:42 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:43 am 06:44 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:41 am 06:45 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:40 am 06:46 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:38 am 06:47 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:36 am 06:48 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:34 am 06:49 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:33 am 06:50 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:31 am 06:51 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Albania

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?