Lodz Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Poland

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Lodz 2021. Get Exact Lodz Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Lodz. Ramadan calendar 2021 Lodz provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Lodz. You can also check today namaz timing in Lodz with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Lodz.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:26 am and iftar will be at 05:38 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:36 am and iftar will be at 05:48 pm in Lodz.
Lodz Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Lodz
Date Thursday 23rd September 2021
Sehri Timing 03:36 amToday Sehr Timing In Lodz
Iftar Timing 05:38 pmToday Iftar Timing In Lodz
Shia Ramadan Timings in Lodz
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Lodz

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 02:39 am 06:38 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 02:36 am 06:40 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 02:33 am 06:41 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 02:30 am 06:43 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 02:26 am 06:45 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 02:23 am 06:46 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 02:20 am 06:48 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 02:17 am 06:50 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 02:13 am 06:51 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 02:10 am 06:53 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:07 am 06:55 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 02:03 am 06:56 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:00 am 06:58 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 01:56 am 07:00 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 01:53 am 07:01 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 01:49 am 07:03 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 01:46 am 07:05 pm
18 01 May Sat 01:42 am 07:06 pm
19 02 May Sun 01:38 am 07:08 pm
20 03 May Mon 01:35 am 07:10 pm
21 04 May Tue 01:31 am 07:11 pm
22 05 May Wed 01:27 am 07:13 pm
23 06 May Thu 01:25 am 07:15 pm
24 07 May Fri 01:24 am 07:16 pm
25 08 May Sat 01:24 am 07:18 pm
26 09 May Sun 01:23 am 07:19 pm
27 10 May Mon 01:22 am 07:21 pm
28 11 May Tue 01:22 am 07:23 pm
29 12 May Wed 01:21 am 07:24 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Poland

Your Comments/Thoughts ?