Lucca Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Italy

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Lucca 2021. Get Exact Lucca Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Lucca. Ramadan calendar 2021 Lucca provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Lucca. You can also check today namaz timing in Lucca with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Lucca.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:21 am and iftar will be at 06:12 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:31 am and iftar will be at 06:22 pm in Lucca.
Lucca Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Lucca
Date Friday 24th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:31 amToday Sehr Timing In Lucca
Iftar Timing 06:12 pmToday Iftar Timing In Lucca
Shia Ramadan Timings in Lucca
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Lucca

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:52 am 07:01 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:50 am 07:02 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:48 am 07:03 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:46 am 07:04 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:44 am 07:05 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:42 am 07:07 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:40 am 07:08 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:37 am 07:09 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:35 am 07:10 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:33 am 07:11 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:31 am 07:13 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:29 am 07:14 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:27 am 07:15 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:25 am 07:16 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:23 am 07:17 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:20 am 07:19 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:18 am 07:20 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:16 am 07:21 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:14 am 07:22 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:12 am 07:23 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:10 am 07:24 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:08 am 07:26 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:06 am 07:27 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:04 am 07:28 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:02 am 07:29 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:00 am 07:30 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:58 am 07:31 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:56 am 07:33 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:54 am 07:34 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Italy

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?