بدھ 5 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 14 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Mumbai Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - India

There are five main pillars of Islam and fasting in the month of Ramadan is one of them. It’s obligatory for any adult Muslim to observe the fast during the entire month of Ramadan.  The holy book of Muslim Al Quran was also revealed in this month. Ramadan has a great significance and importance for the followers of Islam. From our website, you can get all the latest details of Sehr o Iftar timings in Mumbai.Get 14-11-2018 Mumbai Sehr o Iftar timings here.

Darsaal  is the online site that provides the exact info regarding Mumbai Sehr o Iftar timings. Find the most accurate updates of daily Sehri timings in Mumbai  from our online platform.

Browse the Islam category  from our online platform to get the huge collection of Islamic data regarding Ramadan timings in Mumbai.

Just type the today Mumbai Sehri time in our search box and get the most relevant results in a few seconds.  Complete Information regarding Shia sehr o Iftar timings in Mumbai is also available here.

Iftar timings in Mumbai tomorrow can also be seen here. So, just explore our Islam section for the latest notifies of Ramadan timetable in Mumbai.

Just Visit Darsaal for all the most recent updates of Ramadan timings 2018 Mumbai.

 

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 05:43 amToday Sehr Timing In Mumbai 06:00 pmToday Iftar Timing In Mumbai
Jafri 05:33 amToday Sehr Timing In Mumbai 06:10 pmToday Iftar Timing In Mumbai
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Mumbai
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Mumbai
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 05:33 am and iftar will be at 06:00 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:43 am and iftar will be at 06:10 pm in Mumbai. Read next roza timing for your city Mumbai according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Mumbai

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 04:58 am 07:07 pm
2 18 May Fri 04:57 am 07:07 pm
3 19 May Sat 04:57 am 07:07 pm
4 20 May Sun 04:57 am 07:08 pm
5 21 May Mon 04:56 am 07:08 pm
6 22 May Tue 04:56 am 07:09 pm
7 23 May Wed 04:55 am 07:09 pm
8 24 May Thu 04:55 am 07:09 pm
9 25 May Fri 04:55 am 07:10 pm
10 26 May Sat 04:54 am 07:10 pm
11 27 May Sun 04:54 am 07:11 pm
12 28 May Mon 04:54 am 07:11 pm
13 29 May Tue 04:54 am 07:11 pm
14 30 May Wed 04:53 am 07:12 pm
15 31 May Thu 04:53 am 07:12 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 04:53 am 07:12 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 04:53 am 07:13 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 04:53 am 07:13 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 04:53 am 07:14 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 04:53 am 07:14 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 04:52 am 07:14 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 04:52 am 07:15 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 04:52 am 07:15 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 04:52 am 07:15 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 04:52 am 07:16 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 04:52 am 07:16 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 04:52 am 07:16 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 04:52 am 07:17 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 04:53 am 07:17 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From India

View more Cities

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Mumbai Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 14 Nov, 2018, بدھ 5 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Mumbai is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 05:43 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 06:00 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 05:33 am, IFTAR Time 06:10 pm. Get 14 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Mumbai Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Mumbai ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.