Neskaupstadur Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Iceland

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Neskaupstadur 2021. Get Exact Neskaupstadur Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Neskaupstadur. Ramadan calendar 2021 Neskaupstadur provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Neskaupstadur. You can also check today namaz timing in Neskaupstadur with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Neskaupstadur.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:43 am and iftar will be at 06:40 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:53 am and iftar will be at 06:50 pm in Neskaupstadur.
Neskaupstadur Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Neskaupstadur
Date Sunday 26th September 2021
Sehri Timing 03:53 amToday Sehr Timing In Neskaupstadur
Iftar Timing 06:40 pmToday Iftar Timing In Neskaupstadur
Shia Ramadan Timings in Neskaupstadur
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Neskaupstadur

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 02:42 am 08:30 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 02:40 am 08:33 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 02:39 am 08:37 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 02:37 am 08:40 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 02:36 am 08:43 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 02:34 am 08:47 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 02:32 am 08:50 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 02:31 am 08:53 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 02:29 am 08:57 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 02:28 am 09:00 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:26 am 09:03 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 02:24 am 09:07 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:23 am 09:10 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:21 am 09:13 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:20 am 09:17 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:18 am 09:20 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:16 am 09:24 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:15 am 09:27 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:13 am 09:31 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:12 am 09:34 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:10 am 09:38 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:09 am 09:41 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:07 am 09:45 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:06 am 09:48 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:04 am 09:52 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:03 am 09:55 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:01 am 09:59 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:00 am 10:03 pm
29 12 May Wed 01:58 am 10:06 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Iceland

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?