Oistins Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Barbados

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Oistins 2021. Get Exact Oistins Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Oistins. Ramadan calendar 2021 Oistins provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Oistins. You can also check today namaz timing in Oistins with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Oistins.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:27 am and iftar will be at 05:56 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:37 am and iftar will be at 06:06 pm in Oistins.
Oistins Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Oistins
Date Sunday 19th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:37 amToday Sehr Timing In Oistins
Iftar Timing 05:56 pmToday Iftar Timing In Oistins
Shia Ramadan Timings in Oistins
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Oistins

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:34 am 06:11 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:33 am 06:11 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:32 am 06:11 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:32 am 06:11 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:31 am 06:11 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:30 am 06:11 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:30 am 06:12 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:29 am 06:12 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:28 am 06:12 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:28 am 06:12 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:27 am 06:12 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:27 am 06:12 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:26 am 06:12 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:25 am 06:13 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:25 am 06:13 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:24 am 06:13 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:24 am 06:13 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:23 am 06:13 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:22 am 06:14 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:22 am 06:14 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:21 am 06:14 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:21 am 06:14 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:20 am 06:14 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:20 am 06:15 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:19 am 06:15 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:19 am 06:15 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:18 am 06:15 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:18 am 06:16 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:18 am 06:16 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Barbados

Your Comments/Thoughts ?