Perugia Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Italy

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Perugia 2021. Get Exact Perugia Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Perugia. Ramadan calendar 2021 Perugia provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Perugia. You can also check today namaz timing in Perugia with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Perugia.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:19 am and iftar will be at 05:57 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:29 am and iftar will be at 06:07 pm in Perugia.
Perugia Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Perugia
Date Tuesday 28th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:29 amToday Sehr Timing In Perugia
Iftar Timing 05:57 pmToday Iftar Timing In Perugia
Shia Ramadan Timings in Perugia
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Perugia

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:47 am 06:52 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:45 am 06:53 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:43 am 06:54 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:41 am 06:56 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:39 am 06:57 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:37 am 06:58 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:35 am 06:59 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:33 am 07:00 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:31 am 07:01 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:29 am 07:02 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:27 am 07:04 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:25 am 07:05 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:23 am 07:06 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:21 am 07:07 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:19 am 07:08 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:17 am 07:09 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:15 am 07:11 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:13 am 07:12 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:11 am 07:13 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:09 am 07:14 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:07 am 07:15 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:05 am 07:16 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:03 am 07:17 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:01 am 07:19 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:59 am 07:20 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:57 am 07:21 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:55 am 07:22 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:53 am 07:23 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:51 am 07:24 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Italy

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?