Pogradec Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Albania

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Pogradec 2021. Get Exact Pogradec Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Pogradec. Ramadan calendar 2021 Pogradec provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Pogradec. You can also check today namaz timing in Pogradec with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Pogradec.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:43 am and iftar will be at 05:35 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:53 am and iftar will be at 05:45 pm in Pogradec.
Pogradec Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Pogradec
Date Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Sehri Timing 03:53 amToday Sehr Timing In Pogradec
Iftar Timing 05:35 pmToday Iftar Timing In Pogradec
Shia Ramadan Timings in Pogradec
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Pogradec

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:22 am 06:16 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:20 am 06:17 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:18 am 06:18 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:16 am 06:19 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:14 am 06:20 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:12 am 06:21 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:10 am 06:22 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:08 am 06:23 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:07 am 06:24 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:05 am 06:26 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:03 am 06:27 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:01 am 06:28 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:59 am 06:29 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:57 am 06:30 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:55 am 06:31 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:54 am 06:32 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:52 am 06:33 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:50 am 06:34 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:48 am 06:35 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:46 am 06:36 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:45 am 06:37 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:43 am 06:38 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:41 am 06:39 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:40 am 06:40 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:38 am 06:41 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:36 am 06:42 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:35 am 06:43 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:33 am 06:44 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:31 am 06:45 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Albania

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?