Salinas Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Salinas 2021. Get Exact Salinas Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Salinas. Ramadan calendar 2021 Salinas provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Salinas. You can also check today namaz timing in Salinas with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Salinas.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 07:15 am and iftar will be at 09:09 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 07:25 am and iftar will be at 09:19 pm in Salinas.
Salinas Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Salinas
Date Saturday 18th September 2021
Sehri Timing 07:25 amToday Sehr Timing In Salinas
Iftar Timing 09:09 pmToday Iftar Timing In Salinas
Shia Ramadan Timings in Salinas
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Salinas

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 07:02 am 09:41 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 07:01 am 09:41 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 06:59 am 09:42 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 06:57 am 09:43 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 06:56 am 09:44 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 06:54 am 09:45 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 06:53 am 09:46 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 06:51 am 09:47 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 06:49 am 09:48 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 06:48 am 09:48 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 06:46 am 09:49 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 06:45 am 09:50 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 06:43 am 09:51 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 06:42 am 09:52 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 06:40 am 09:53 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 06:39 am 09:54 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 06:37 am 09:55 pm
18 01 May Sat 06:36 am 09:55 pm
19 02 May Sun 06:34 am 09:56 pm
20 03 May Mon 06:33 am 09:57 pm
21 04 May Tue 06:31 am 09:58 pm
22 05 May Wed 06:30 am 09:59 pm
23 06 May Thu 06:28 am 10:00 pm
24 07 May Fri 06:27 am 10:01 pm
25 08 May Sat 06:26 am 10:02 pm
26 09 May Sun 06:24 am 10:02 pm
27 10 May Mon 06:23 am 10:03 pm
28 11 May Tue 06:22 am 10:04 pm
29 12 May Wed 06:20 am 10:05 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?