San Salvador Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - El Salvador

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for San-salvador 2021. Get Exact San-salvador Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in San-salvador. Ramadan calendar 2021 San-salvador provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in San-salvador. You can also check today namaz timing in San-salvador with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in San-salvador.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:25 am and iftar will be at 05:55 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:35 am and iftar will be at 06:05 pm in San Salvador.
San Salvador Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City San Salvador
Date Sunday 19th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:35 amToday Sehr Timing In San Salvador
Iftar Timing 05:55 pmToday Iftar Timing In San Salvador
Shia Ramadan Timings in San Salvador
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 San Salvador

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:32 am 06:10 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:31 am 06:10 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:30 am 06:10 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:30 am 06:10 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:29 am 06:11 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:28 am 06:11 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:28 am 06:11 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:27 am 06:11 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:26 am 06:11 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:26 am 06:11 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:25 am 06:12 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:24 am 06:12 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:24 am 06:12 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:23 am 06:12 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:22 am 06:12 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:22 am 06:12 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:21 am 06:13 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:21 am 06:13 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:20 am 06:13 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:20 am 06:13 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:19 am 06:13 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:18 am 06:14 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:18 am 06:14 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:17 am 06:14 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:17 am 06:14 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:16 am 06:15 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:16 am 06:15 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:16 am 06:15 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:15 am 06:15 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in El Salvador

Your Comments/Thoughts ?