Today Singapore Sehri & Iftar Time, Ramadan 2024 Calendar & Time Table

Today Singapore Sehri, Iftar Timing, and the complete Ramadan Sehr-o-Iftar calendar are available at Darsaal. Sehri timing for today June 25, 2024 in Singapore is 05:38 am, and Iftar timing is 07:16 pm. You can know the Sehri and Iftar timing for Singapore today for Fiqa-e-Hanafi on this page for fasting today.

Today Singapore, Singapore Sehri and Iftar Timings

Fiqa Hanafi
City Singapore
Date Tuesday 25th June 2024
Sehri Timing 05:38 amToday Sehr Timing In Singapore
Iftar Timing 07:16 pmToday Iftar Timing In Singapore
Shia Ramadan Timings in Singapore
Roza Iftar Ki Dua
Roza Rakhne Ki Dua
Singapore Namaz Timing

Singapore Ramadan Time Table 2024

The timetable for the ending time of Sehri and starting time of Iftar for Singapore in the Holy month of Ramadan 2024 is given below. You can follow the Sehri and Iftar time to fast in Singapore. Ramadan Time Table given below is available for Fiqa Hanafi. This Singapore Ramadan timetable is verified by authorized sources. However, verifying this Singapore Ramadan timetable with your nearest mosque is recommended.

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 12 Mar Tue 05:55 am 07:18 pm
2 13 Mar Wed 05:55 am 07:18 pm
3 14 Mar Thu 05:54 am 07:17 pm
4 15 Mar Fri 05:54 am 07:17 pm
5 16 Mar Sat 05:54 am 07:17 pm
6 17 Mar Sun 05:54 am 07:17 pm
7 18 Mar Mon 05:53 am 07:16 pm
8 19 Mar Tue 05:53 am 07:16 pm
9 20 Mar Wed 05:53 am 07:16 pm
10 21 Mar Thu 05:52 am 07:16 pm
11 22 Mar Fri 05:52 am 07:15 pm
12 23 Mar Sat 05:52 am 07:16 pm
13 24 Mar Sun 05:51 am 07:16 pm
14 25 Mar Mon 05:51 am 07:16 pm
15 26 Mar Tue 05:50 am 07:15 pm
16 27 Mar Wed 05:50 am 07:15 pm
17 28 Mar Thu 05:50 am 07:15 pm
18 29 Mar Fri 05:49 am 07:15 pm
19 30 Mar Sat 05:49 am 07:14 pm
20 31 Mar Sun 05:49 am 07:14 pm
21 01 Apr Mon 05:48 am 07:14 pm
22 02 Apr Tue 05:48 am 07:13 pm
23 03 Apr Wed 05:47 am 07:13 pm
24 04 Apr Thu 05:47 am 07:13 pm
25 05 Apr Fri 05:47 am 07:13 pm
26 06 Apr Sat 05:46 am 07:12 pm
27 07 Apr Sun 05:46 am 07:12 pm
28 08 Apr Mon 05:46 am 07:12 pm
29 09 Apr Tue 05:45 am 07:12 pm

Singapore Ramadan 2024 Timings (Top Cities)

Browse Singapore Ramadan Timings by Cities (Alphabet A-Z)

Singapore Ramadan Timings For Fiqa-e-Hanafi

Fasting is done by observing the Sehr-o-Iftar timing, and the accurate Sehr-o-Iftar timing for Singapore is available at Darsaal. You will find here Today Sehri time for Singapore for Fiqa-e-Hanafi and Today Iftar time for Fiqa-e-Hanafi. Today's sunrise time and sunset time for Singapore are also available on this page to follow today's Namaz timing.

The Today Sehri ending and Iftar starting time for Singapore, Sehri, and Iftar timing for Ramadan 2024 is also available on this page. You can see the Singapore Ramadan calendar 2024 and bookmark this page to follow the Singapore Ramadan 2024 Sehri and Iftar timing.

What is the right time for Iftar in Singapore today?

The right time of Iftar is sunset time that is 07:16 pm in Singapore today.

What is the Sehri Time in Singapore?

The Sehri time in Singapore is 05:38 am.

First Roza 2024 in Singapore?

The First Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Singapore is going to be on March 12, 2024.

Last Roza 2024 in Singapore?

The Last Roza of Ramadan 2024 in Singapore is going to be on April 09, 2024.

Today Sehri Time In Singapore?

Today Sehri time in Singapore is 05:38 am.

Today Iftar Time In Singapore?

Today Iftar time in Singapore is 07:16 pm.

Roza Closing Time Today Singapore?

Today Roza Closing Time in Singapore is 05:38 am.

Roza Opening Time Today Singapore?

Today Roza Opening Time in Singapore is 07:16 pm.

Your Comments/Thoughts ?