Stepanavan Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Armenia

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Stepanavan 2021. Get Exact Stepanavan Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Stepanavan. Ramadan calendar 2021 Stepanavan provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Stepanavan. You can also check today namaz timing in Stepanavan with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Stepanavan.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 05:03 am and iftar will be at 07:07 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 05:13 am and iftar will be at 07:17 pm in Stepanavan.
Stepanavan Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Stepanavan
Date Saturday 18th September 2021
Sehri Timing 05:13 amToday Sehr Timing In Stepanavan
Iftar Timing 07:07 pmToday Iftar Timing In Stepanavan
Shia Ramadan Timings in Stepanavan
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Stepanavan

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:47 am 07:41 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:45 am 07:42 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:43 am 07:43 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:41 am 07:44 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:39 am 07:45 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:37 am 07:46 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:35 am 07:48 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:33 am 07:49 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:31 am 07:50 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:30 am 07:51 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:28 am 07:52 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:26 am 07:53 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:24 am 07:54 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:22 am 07:55 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:20 am 07:56 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:18 am 07:57 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:17 am 07:58 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:15 am 07:59 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:13 am 08:00 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:11 am 08:01 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:09 am 08:02 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:08 am 08:03 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:06 am 08:04 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:04 am 08:05 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:02 am 08:06 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:01 am 08:07 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:59 am 08:09 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:57 am 08:10 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:56 am 08:11 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Armenia

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?