Surprise Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Surprise 2021. Get Exact Surprise Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Surprise. Ramadan calendar 2021 Surprise provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Surprise. You can also check today namaz timing in Surprise with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Surprise.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 06:41 am and iftar will be at 08:33 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 06:51 am and iftar will be at 08:43 pm in Surprise.
Surprise Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Surprise
Date Friday 17th September 2021
Sehri Timing 06:51 amToday Sehr Timing In Surprise
Iftar Timing 08:33 pmToday Iftar Timing In Surprise
Shia Ramadan Timings in Surprise
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Surprise

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 06:33 am 09:00 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 06:31 am 09:01 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 06:30 am 09:02 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 06:28 am 09:02 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 06:27 am 09:03 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 06:25 am 09:04 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 06:24 am 09:05 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 06:23 am 09:05 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 06:21 am 09:06 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 06:20 am 09:07 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 06:18 am 09:08 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 06:17 am 09:08 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 06:16 am 09:09 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 06:14 am 09:10 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 06:13 am 09:11 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 06:11 am 09:12 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 06:10 am 09:12 pm
18 01 May Sat 06:09 am 09:13 pm
19 02 May Sun 06:07 am 09:14 pm
20 03 May Mon 06:06 am 09:15 pm
21 04 May Tue 06:05 am 09:15 pm
22 05 May Wed 06:04 am 09:16 pm
23 06 May Thu 06:02 am 09:17 pm
24 07 May Fri 06:01 am 09:18 pm
25 08 May Sat 06:00 am 09:18 pm
26 09 May Sun 05:59 am 09:19 pm
27 10 May Mon 05:58 am 09:20 pm
28 11 May Tue 05:57 am 09:21 pm
29 12 May Wed 05:55 am 09:21 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?