Torrance Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United States

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Torrance 2021. Get Exact Torrance Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Torrance. Ramadan calendar 2021 Torrance provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Torrance. You can also check today namaz timing in Torrance with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Torrance.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 07:05 am and iftar will be at 08:55 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 07:15 am and iftar will be at 09:05 pm in Torrance.
Torrance Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Torrance
Date Saturday 18th September 2021
Sehri Timing 07:15 amToday Sehr Timing In Torrance
Iftar Timing 08:55 pmToday Iftar Timing In Torrance
Shia Ramadan Timings in Torrance
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Torrance

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 06:56 am 09:24 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 06:55 am 09:25 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 06:53 am 09:26 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 06:52 am 09:26 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 06:50 am 09:27 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 06:49 am 09:28 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 06:47 am 09:29 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 06:46 am 09:29 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 06:44 am 09:30 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 06:43 am 09:31 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 06:42 am 09:32 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 06:40 am 09:33 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 06:39 am 09:33 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 06:37 am 09:34 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 06:36 am 09:35 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 06:35 am 09:36 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 06:33 am 09:36 pm
18 01 May Sat 06:32 am 09:37 pm
19 02 May Sun 06:31 am 09:38 pm
20 03 May Mon 06:29 am 09:39 pm
21 04 May Tue 06:28 am 09:40 pm
22 05 May Wed 06:27 am 09:40 pm
23 06 May Thu 06:26 am 09:41 pm
24 07 May Fri 06:24 am 09:42 pm
25 08 May Sat 06:23 am 09:43 pm
26 09 May Sun 06:22 am 09:43 pm
27 10 May Mon 06:21 am 09:44 pm
28 11 May Tue 06:20 am 09:45 pm
29 12 May Wed 06:18 am 09:46 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in United States

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?