Viborg Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Denmark

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Viborg 2021. Get Exact Viborg Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Viborg. Ramadan calendar 2021 Viborg provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Viborg. You can also check today namaz timing in Viborg with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Viborg.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:52 am and iftar will be at 06:16 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:02 am and iftar will be at 06:26 pm in Viborg.
Viborg Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Viborg
Date Friday 24th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:02 amToday Sehr Timing In Viborg
Iftar Timing 06:16 pmToday Iftar Timing In Viborg
Shia Ramadan Timings in Viborg
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Viborg

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 02:43 am 07:29 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 02:39 am 07:31 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 02:34 am 07:33 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 02:29 am 07:35 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 02:25 am 07:37 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 02:20 am 07:39 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 02:15 am 07:41 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 02:13 am 07:43 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 02:12 am 07:45 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 02:11 am 07:47 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:10 am 07:49 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 02:09 am 07:51 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:08 am 07:53 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:07 am 07:56 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:06 am 07:58 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:05 am 08:00 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:04 am 08:02 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:03 am 08:04 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:02 am 08:06 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:01 am 08:08 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:00 am 08:10 pm
22 05 May Wed 01:59 am 08:12 pm
23 06 May Thu 01:58 am 08:14 pm
24 07 May Fri 01:57 am 08:16 pm
25 08 May Sat 01:56 am 08:18 pm
26 09 May Sun 01:55 am 08:20 pm
27 10 May Mon 01:54 am 08:22 pm
28 11 May Tue 01:53 am 08:24 pm
29 12 May Wed 01:53 am 08:26 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Denmark

Your Comments/Thoughts ?