Vientiane Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Laos

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Vientiane 2021. Get Exact Vientiane Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Vientiane. Ramadan calendar 2021 Vientiane provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Vientiane. You can also check today namaz timing in Vientiane with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Vientiane.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:36 am and iftar will be at 06:06 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:46 am and iftar will be at 06:16 pm in Vientiane.
Vientiane Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Vientiane
Date Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:46 amToday Sehr Timing In Vientiane
Iftar Timing 06:06 pmToday Iftar Timing In Vientiane
Shia Ramadan Timings in Vientiane
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Vientiane

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:40 am 06:26 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:39 am 06:26 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:38 am 06:26 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:37 am 06:27 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:37 am 06:27 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:36 am 06:27 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:35 am 06:27 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:34 am 06:28 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:33 am 06:28 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:33 am 06:28 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:32 am 06:29 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:31 am 06:29 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:30 am 06:29 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:29 am 06:29 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:29 am 06:30 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 04:28 am 06:30 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 04:27 am 06:30 pm
18 01 May Sat 04:26 am 06:31 pm
19 02 May Sun 04:26 am 06:31 pm
20 03 May Mon 04:25 am 06:31 pm
21 04 May Tue 04:24 am 06:32 pm
22 05 May Wed 04:24 am 06:32 pm
23 06 May Thu 04:23 am 06:32 pm
24 07 May Fri 04:22 am 06:33 pm
25 08 May Sat 04:22 am 06:33 pm
26 09 May Sun 04:21 am 06:33 pm
27 10 May Mon 04:21 am 06:34 pm
28 11 May Tue 04:20 am 06:34 pm
29 12 May Wed 04:20 am 06:34 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Laos

Your Comments/Thoughts ?