Zagreb Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Croatia

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Zagreb 2021. Get Exact Zagreb Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Zagreb. Ramadan calendar 2021 Zagreb provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Zagreb. You can also check today namaz timing in Zagreb with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Zagreb.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:48 am and iftar will be at 05:59 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 03:58 am and iftar will be at 06:09 pm in Zagreb.
Zagreb Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Zagreb
Date Sunday 19th September 2021
Sehri Timing 03:58 amToday Sehr Timing In Zagreb
Iftar Timing 05:59 pmToday Iftar Timing In Zagreb
Shia Ramadan Timings in Zagreb
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Zagreb

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:23 am 06:42 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:20 am 06:43 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:18 am 06:44 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:16 am 06:45 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:13 am 06:47 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:11 am 06:48 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:09 am 06:49 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:06 am 06:51 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:04 am 06:52 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:02 am 06:53 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:59 am 06:55 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 02:57 am 06:56 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 02:55 am 06:57 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 02:52 am 06:59 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 02:50 am 07:00 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 02:48 am 07:01 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 02:45 am 07:02 pm
18 01 May Sat 02:43 am 07:04 pm
19 02 May Sun 02:41 am 07:05 pm
20 03 May Mon 02:39 am 07:06 pm
21 04 May Tue 02:36 am 07:07 pm
22 05 May Wed 02:34 am 07:09 pm
23 06 May Thu 02:32 am 07:10 pm
24 07 May Fri 02:29 am 07:11 pm
25 08 May Sat 02:27 am 07:13 pm
26 09 May Sun 02:25 am 07:14 pm
27 10 May Mon 02:23 am 07:15 pm
28 11 May Tue 02:20 am 07:16 pm
29 12 May Wed 02:18 am 07:17 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Croatia

Your Comments/Thoughts ?