Bajaur Agency Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Bajaur-agency 2021. Get Exact Bajaur-agency Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Bajaur-agency. Ramadan calendar 2021 Bajaur-agency provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Bajaur-agency. You can also check today namaz timing in Bajaur-agency with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Bajaur-agency.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:47 am and iftar will be at 05:37 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:57 am and iftar will be at 05:47 pm in Bajaur Agency.
Bajaur Agency Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Bajaur Agency
Date Sunday 17th October 2021
Sehri Timing 04:57 amToday Sehr Timing In Bajaur Agency
Iftar Timing 05:37 pmToday Iftar Timing In Bajaur Agency
Shia Ramadan Timings in Bajaur Agency
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Bajaur Agency

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:15 am 06:46 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:14 am 06:47 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:12 am 06:47 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:11 am 06:48 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:09 am 06:49 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:08 am 06:50 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:06 am 06:51 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:05 am 06:51 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:03 am 06:52 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:02 am 06:53 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:00 am 06:54 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:59 am 06:55 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:57 am 06:55 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:56 am 06:56 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:54 am 06:57 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:53 am 06:58 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:52 am 06:59 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:50 am 06:59 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:49 am 07:00 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:48 am 07:01 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:46 am 07:02 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:45 am 07:03 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:44 am 07:03 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:42 am 07:04 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:41 am 07:05 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:40 am 07:06 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:38 am 07:07 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:37 am 07:07 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:36 am 07:08 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?