جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ | 16 نومبر 2018ء
Darsaal

Bradford Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - United Kingdom

In the month of Ramadan, Muslims abstain themselves from eating and drinking  to obey the commands of Allah Almighty. During the Ramadan, Muslims try to spend most of their time in seeking the forgiveness and nearness to Allah. The intense night prayers and the daily recitation of the Holy Quran become the lifestyle of the majority of the people in this month.  So, keeping that in mind, we bring the  new schedule of Sehr o Iftar timings for the MuslimsGet 16-11-2018 Bradford Sehr o Iftar timings here..

 Darsaal provides you all the latest information regarding Bradford Sehri and Iftar timings. From our website, we assure  that you will always getauthentic information all the time.

Our online platform delivers you each and every detail of the Ramadan timetable in Bradford as well. So, you only have to mark your calendars and set your alarms from here.

Find the most accurate notifies of Bradford Sehri time today by visiting us. Apart from that, you can also search the Today Iftar time in Bradford from our search box.

Sahoor time in Bradford can also be seen here. So just visit  Darsaal and keep yourself updated with all the newest details of Ramadan timings in Bradford.

 

FIQA Sehr Timing Iftar Timing
Hanafi 06:52 amToday Sehr Timing In Bradford 05:07 pmToday Iftar Timing In Bradford
Jafri 06:42 amToday Sehr Timing In Bradford 05:17 pmToday Iftar Timing In Bradford
Jafria Sehr and Iftar Timings in Bradford
افطاری کی دُعا پڑھیں سحری کی دُعا پڑھیں Today Prayer Timing In Bradford
According To Hanafi fiqa today sehri timing is 06:42 am and iftar will be at 05:07 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 06:52 am and iftar will be at 05:17 pm in Bradford. Read next roza timing for your city Bradford according to Fiqa Hanafi and Jafri Fiqa.

Fiqa Hanfia Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Sunni Roza Timings In Bradford

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 17 May Thu 03:03 am 09:06 pm
2 18 May Fri 03:02 am 09:07 pm
3 19 May Sat 03:01 am 09:09 pm
4 20 May Sun 03:01 am 09:10 pm
5 21 May Mon 03:00 am 09:12 pm
6 22 May Tue 02:59 am 09:14 pm
7 23 May Wed 02:59 am 09:15 pm
8 24 May Thu 02:58 am 09:16 pm
9 25 May Fri 02:57 am 09:18 pm
10 26 May Sat 02:57 am 09:19 pm
11 27 May Sun 02:56 am 09:21 pm
12 28 May Mon 02:56 am 09:22 pm
13 29 May Tue 02:55 am 09:23 pm
14 30 May Wed 02:55 am 09:25 pm
15 31 May Thu 02:55 am 09:26 pm
16 01 Jun Fri 02:54 am 09:27 pm
17 02 Jun Sat 02:54 am 09:28 pm
18 03 Jun Sun 02:53 am 09:30 pm
19 04 Jun Mon 02:53 am 09:31 pm
20 05 Jun Tue 02:53 am 09:32 pm
21 06 Jun Wed 02:53 am 09:33 pm
22 07 Jun Thu 02:52 am 09:34 pm
23 08 Jun Fri 02:52 am 09:35 pm
24 09 Jun Sat 02:52 am 09:35 pm
25 10 Jun Sun 02:52 am 09:36 pm
26 11 Jun Mon 02:52 am 09:37 pm
27 12 Jun Tue 02:52 am 09:38 pm
28 13 Jun Wed 02:52 am 09:38 pm
29 14 Jun Thu 02:52 am 09:39 pm

Comments

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Cities From United Kingdom

View more Cities

Sehri and Iftar Timing of More Countries

View More Countries

Bradford Ramadan Timings

Find today’s 16 Nov, 2018, جمعہ 7 ربیع الاول 1440ھ Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Timetable in Bradford is according to FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 06:52 am, FIQA HANAFI IFTAR Time 05:07 pm. According to FIQA JAFRIA SEHR Time is 06:42 am, IFTAR Time 05:17 pm. Get 16 November 2018 accurate Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. We have compiled Sehr o Iftar time from best valid sources available, still it is advised to check with your local mosque to avoid any misunderstanding and differences of timing between your location and the city.

Bradford Ramadan Timing 2018 - Fasting from before Fajr to Maghrib is a duty for all Muslims who do not have any valid excuse and according to health experts . No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Bradford ramadan timing 2018 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.