Dimona Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Israel

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Dimona 2021. Get Exact Dimona Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Dimona. Ramadan calendar 2021 Dimona provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Dimona. You can also check today namaz timing in Dimona with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Dimona.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:59 am and iftar will be at 05:33 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:09 am and iftar will be at 05:43 pm in Dimona.
Dimona Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Dimona
Date Saturday 25th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:09 amToday Sehr Timing In Dimona
Iftar Timing 05:33 pmToday Iftar Timing In Dimona
Shia Ramadan Timings in Dimona
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Dimona

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:49 am 06:08 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:48 am 06:08 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:46 am 06:09 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:45 am 06:10 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:44 am 06:10 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:42 am 06:11 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:41 am 06:11 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:40 am 06:12 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:38 am 06:13 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:37 am 06:14 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:36 am 06:14 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:35 am 06:15 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:33 am 06:16 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:32 am 06:16 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:31 am 06:17 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:30 am 06:18 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:28 am 06:18 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:27 am 06:19 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:26 am 06:20 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:25 am 06:20 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:24 am 06:21 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:23 am 06:22 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:21 am 06:22 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:20 am 06:23 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:19 am 06:24 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:18 am 06:24 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:17 am 06:25 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:16 am 06:26 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:15 am 06:26 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Israel

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?