Gojra Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Gojra 2021. Get Exact Gojra Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Gojra. Ramadan calendar 2021 Gojra provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Gojra. You can also check today namaz timing in Gojra with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Gojra.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:27 am and iftar will be at 06:05 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:37 am and iftar will be at 06:15 pm in Gojra.
Gojra Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Gojra
Date Thursday 23rd September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:37 amToday Sehr Timing In Gojra
Iftar Timing 06:05 pmToday Iftar Timing In Gojra
Shia Ramadan Timings in Gojra
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Gojra

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:18 am 06:37 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:17 am 06:38 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:16 am 06:38 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:14 am 06:39 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:13 am 06:40 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:12 am 06:40 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:10 am 06:41 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:09 am 06:42 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:08 am 06:42 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 04:07 am 06:43 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 04:05 am 06:44 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 04:04 am 06:44 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 04:03 am 06:45 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 04:01 am 06:46 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 04:00 am 06:46 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:59 am 06:47 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:58 am 06:48 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:57 am 06:48 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:55 am 06:49 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:54 am 06:50 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:53 am 06:50 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:52 am 06:51 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:51 am 06:52 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:50 am 06:52 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:49 am 06:53 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:47 am 06:54 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:46 am 06:55 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:45 am 06:55 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:44 am 06:56 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?