Nazareth Illit Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Israel

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Nazareth-illit 2021. Get Exact Nazareth-illit Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Nazareth-illit. Ramadan calendar 2021 Nazareth-illit provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Nazareth-illit. You can also check today namaz timing in Nazareth-illit with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Nazareth-illit.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:51 am and iftar will be at 05:42 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:01 am and iftar will be at 05:52 pm in Nazareth Illit.
Nazareth Illit Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Nazareth Illit
Date Friday 17th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:01 amToday Sehr Timing In Nazareth Illit
Iftar Timing 05:42 pmToday Iftar Timing In Nazareth Illit
Shia Ramadan Timings in Nazareth Illit
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Nazareth Illit

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 03:44 am 06:08 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 03:43 am 06:09 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 03:42 am 06:09 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 03:40 am 06:10 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 03:39 am 06:11 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 03:37 am 06:12 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 03:36 am 06:12 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 03:35 am 06:13 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:33 am 06:14 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:32 am 06:14 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:31 am 06:15 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:29 am 06:16 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:28 am 06:17 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:26 am 06:17 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:25 am 06:18 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:24 am 06:19 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:23 am 06:20 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:21 am 06:20 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:20 am 06:21 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:19 am 06:22 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:18 am 06:23 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:16 am 06:23 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:15 am 06:24 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:14 am 06:25 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:13 am 06:25 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:12 am 06:26 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:11 am 06:27 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:09 am 06:28 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:08 am 06:28 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Israel

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?