Nowshera Virkan Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Nowshera-virkan 2021. Get Exact Nowshera-virkan Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Nowshera-virkan. Ramadan calendar 2021 Nowshera-virkan provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Nowshera-virkan. You can also check today namaz timing in Nowshera-virkan with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Nowshera-virkan.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:19 am and iftar will be at 06:04 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:29 am and iftar will be at 06:14 pm in Nowshera Virkan.
Nowshera Virkan Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Nowshera Virkan
Date Monday 20th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:29 amToday Sehr Timing In Nowshera Virkan
Iftar Timing 06:04 pmToday Iftar Timing In Nowshera Virkan
Shia Ramadan Timings in Nowshera Virkan
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Nowshera Virkan

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:12 am 06:33 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:10 am 06:33 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:09 am 06:34 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:07 am 06:35 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:06 am 06:35 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:05 am 06:36 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:03 am 06:37 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:02 am 06:37 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 04:01 am 06:38 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:59 am 06:39 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:58 am 06:40 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:57 am 06:40 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:55 am 06:41 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:54 am 06:42 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:53 am 06:42 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:52 am 06:43 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:50 am 06:44 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:49 am 06:44 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:48 am 06:45 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:47 am 06:46 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:45 am 06:47 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:44 am 06:47 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:43 am 06:48 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:42 am 06:49 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:41 am 06:49 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:40 am 06:50 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:39 am 06:51 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:38 am 06:52 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:37 am 06:52 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?