Roskilde Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Denmark

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Roskilde 2021. Get Exact Roskilde Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Roskilde. Ramadan calendar 2021 Roskilde provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Roskilde. You can also check today namaz timing in Roskilde with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Roskilde.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 03:54 am and iftar will be at 05:55 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:04 am and iftar will be at 06:05 pm in Roskilde.
Roskilde Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Roskilde
Date Tuesday 28th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:04 amToday Sehr Timing In Roskilde
Iftar Timing 05:55 pmToday Iftar Timing In Roskilde
Shia Ramadan Timings in Roskilde
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Roskilde

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 02:40 am 07:16 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 02:36 am 07:18 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 02:31 am 07:20 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 02:27 am 07:22 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 02:23 am 07:24 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 02:18 am 07:26 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 02:14 am 07:28 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 02:09 am 07:30 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 02:05 am 07:32 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 02:01 am 07:34 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 02:00 am 07:36 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 01:59 am 07:38 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 01:58 am 07:40 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 01:57 am 07:42 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 01:56 am 07:44 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 01:55 am 07:46 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 01:54 am 07:48 pm
18 01 May Sat 01:53 am 07:50 pm
19 02 May Sun 01:52 am 07:52 pm
20 03 May Mon 01:51 am 07:54 pm
21 04 May Tue 01:50 am 07:56 pm
22 05 May Wed 01:49 am 07:58 pm
23 06 May Thu 01:48 am 08:00 pm
24 07 May Fri 01:48 am 08:01 pm
25 08 May Sat 01:47 am 08:03 pm
26 09 May Sun 01:46 am 08:05 pm
27 10 May Mon 01:45 am 08:07 pm
28 11 May Tue 01:44 am 08:09 pm
29 12 May Wed 01:43 am 08:11 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Denmark

Your Comments/Thoughts ?