Sarai Alamgir Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings - Pakistan

Today Sehr o Iftar Calendar & Time table for Sarai-alamgir 2021. Get Exact Sarai-alamgir Sehri time and Iftar Time with all next schedule of Ramadan 2021 in Sarai-alamgir. Ramadan calendar 2021 Sarai-alamgir provides exact sehri and iftar timing for people those who lives in Sarai-alamgir. You can also check today namaz timing in Sarai-alamgir with next 30 days namaz timing. Check exact today namaz timing of fajr after sehri and maghrib after iftar in Sarai-alamgir.

According To Hanafi fiqh today sehri timing is 04:18 am and iftar will be at 06:06 pm. Jafri fiqa sehri timing is 04:28 am and iftar will be at 06:16 pm in Sarai Alamgir.
Sarai Alamgir Namaz Timing
Fiqa Hanafi
City Sarai Alamgir
Date Sunday 19th September 2021
Sehri Timing 04:28 amToday Sehr Timing In Sarai Alamgir
Iftar Timing 06:06 pmToday Iftar Timing In Sarai Alamgir
Shia Ramadan Timings in Sarai Alamgir
افطاری کی دُعا سحری کی دُعا

Hanfia Ramadan Time Table 2021 Sarai Alamgir

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 14 Apr Wed 04:11 am 06:34 pm
2 15 Apr Thu 04:09 am 06:35 pm
3 16 Apr Fri 04:08 am 06:36 pm
4 17 Apr Sat 04:06 am 06:37 pm
5 18 Apr Sun 04:05 am 06:37 pm
6 19 Apr Mon 04:03 am 06:38 pm
7 20 Apr Tue 04:02 am 06:39 pm
8 21 Apr Wed 04:01 am 06:39 pm
9 22 Apr Thu 03:59 am 06:40 pm
10 23 Apr Fri 03:58 am 06:41 pm
11 24 Apr Sat 03:56 am 06:42 pm
12 25 Apr Sun 03:55 am 06:42 pm
13 26 Apr Mon 03:54 am 06:43 pm
14 27 Apr Tue 03:52 am 06:44 pm
15 28 Apr Wed 03:51 am 06:45 pm
16 29 Apr Thu 03:50 am 06:45 pm
17 30 Apr Fri 03:48 am 06:46 pm
18 01 May Sat 03:47 am 06:47 pm
19 02 May Sun 03:46 am 06:48 pm
20 03 May Mon 03:45 am 06:48 pm
21 04 May Tue 03:43 am 06:49 pm
22 05 May Wed 03:42 am 06:50 pm
23 06 May Thu 03:41 am 06:51 pm
24 07 May Fri 03:40 am 06:51 pm
25 08 May Sat 03:39 am 06:52 pm
26 09 May Sun 03:37 am 06:53 pm
27 10 May Mon 03:36 am 06:54 pm
28 11 May Tue 03:35 am 06:54 pm
29 12 May Wed 03:34 am 06:55 pm

Ramadan Time 2021 in Pakistan

View more Cities

Your Comments/Thoughts ?